We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The DEFINITION of awesome....”

Review of Hickernut Lodge

Hickernut Lodge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hickernut Lodge
Theater Room at Hickernut Lodge First Floor Game Room at Hickernut Lodge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Hickernut Lodge
Theater Room at Hickernut Lodge
First Floor Game Room at Hickernut Lodge
Hot Tub at Hickernut Lodge
Dining Area at Hickernut Lodge
Kitchen at Hickernut Lodge
Main Level Bedroom at Hickernut Lodge
Main Level Ensuite at Hickernut Lodge
Main Level Ensuite at Hickernut Lodge
Jacuzzi Tub at Hickernut Lodge
Main Level Bedroom at Hickernut Lodge
Third Floor Game Room at Hickernut Lodge
Third Floor Game Room at Hickernut Lodge
Third Floor Game Room at Hickernut Lodge
Third Floor Bedroom at Hickernut Lodge
Third Floor Ensuite at Hickernut Lodge
Wet Bar at Hickernut Lodge
First Floor Game Room at Hickernut Lodge
Living Room at Hickernut Lodge
Bedroom at Hickernut Lodge
Bedroom at Hickernut Lodge
Bathroom at Hickernut Lodge
Deck at Hickernut Lodge
Parking at Hickernut Lodge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alan M
Flatwoods, Kentucky
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The DEFINITION of awesome....”
Reviewed August 3, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

This cabin was GREAT! It had everything we needed including peace and quiet. It was out of town yet not too far. I highly recommend this rental. I'll definitely be back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Reviewed June 27, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed April 21, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed March 1, 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ohio
Reviewed February 16, 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AL
Reviewed January 5, 2012 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gastonia
Reviewed October 6, 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: cleanliness
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 6, 2011
We are very happy you enjoyed the cabin. Thank you for your review. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing