We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Zip Lining for the first time”

Adventure Park Ziplines
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Experience this beautiful, 70 nature park and discover why it has quickly turned into a favorite for visitors to the Great Smoky Mountains. Choose from our complete zip line tour that includes 6 lines ranging from 450 to 2,000 feet long or hit the mountain trails on one of our magnificent horses! Have a lot of fun on our new, 50 element ropes course as well! Call us today, you will find the phone numbers on our website below. We want to thank all of you for your great reviews and helping us quickly become one of the premiere attractions in the Smokies!
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
LaSalle, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Zip Lining for the first time”
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Both my wife and myself did zip lining for the first time. She was terrified as a result of a fear of heights. We both had a great time. Very helpful service providers. We fully recommend.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Edward F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

884 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    780
    69
    18
    3
    14
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“1st zip-line experience”
Reviewed September 16, 2012

My two best friends and I went down on 9/15/12. Our guides were Tyler M. and Chris P. They were professional and sure to keep our group safe as well as fun to hang out with along the way! I highly recommend Adventure Park Ziplines to anyone who is interested.

-Hailey from Nashville, TN

Helpful?
1 Thank HaileyMc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Really nice and helpful guides!”
Reviewed September 16, 2012

This was scary but turned out to be lots of fun. Had neber been zip lining before the guides were great. Wish I could have practiced breaking before getting on the line.

Helpful?
Thank whynot52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great scenery and friendly guides”
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Highly recommend zipline with Tyler b and Chris p. They are great and did an awesome job. Jerry is great for the horse guide too. Alot of fun and worth it

Helpful?
Thank arielleguerin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buford, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Zipline and horseback riding”
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Our family's first zip line adventure! My wife and two daughters. Scott S. and Tyler- Lank were tremendous guides that ensured we all had a great time! 7 out of the 8 in our party had their first zip trips on our day. Scott and Lank helped everyone have a blast and maintained the utmost duty to safety first. We'll be back in November and hope to have these two guys take us around again. We also experienced the horseback riding on the long trail. Jerry our guide was fun to have and made sure we were having a good time! A great late morning into mid-afternoon trip.

GB

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank GB W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Adventure Park Ziplines also viewed

 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 

Been to Adventure Park Ziplines? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing