We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Review Highlights
Can't wait to go again!!

It was our first time zip lining and our guides, Josh and Tim, made us feel at ease and made this a... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
neighbor700
Awesome

ALEX our "chauffeur " was awesome. Our sons 29,28,&24 we all enjoyed You definitely ride the edge... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
JulesnJem1988
via mobile
Read all 3,309 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Sevierville
from $196.45
More Info
from $60.00
More Info
from $99.00
More Info
from $33.00
More Info
Reviews (3,309)
Filter reviews
3,021 results
Traveler rating
2,863
116
22
13
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,863
116
22
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews canopy tour bear crawler zip lining swinging bridge obstacle course hiking trails made us feel rock wall great adventure afraid of heights felt very safe my husband bucket list a lot of fun these guys feel comfortable can't wait to go back
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,291 - 1,296 of 3,021 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2016

We loved the canopy zipline! This was our first time zip lining, and this one was exciting without being terrifying. Ask for Barry and Landon; they're cool and relaxed guys.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank SMStarke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

I went zip lining with my older sister, her new husband, and his daughter. It was the first time that any of us experienced zip lining. I was more than excited to go. When I arrived I at Foxfire Mountain Adventure Park, I was thrilled. The place was attractive and one can tell that the owners put a lot of time and care into creating their attraction. I liked the fact that various animals (dogs and cats) had the freedom to roam and interact with the visitors; it gave it a down-to-earth relaxed feeling.
The check-in process was quick and painless. The staff was friendly. I liked that they offer to charge the fees to separate cards once you arrive; this allowed us to avoid having to put it on one card and figure out who owed whom later.
We signed up for the waterfall canopy tours. While this may not be the highest or fastest zip line experience, it was fantastic and I would highly recommend it. The tour takes you through the trees and past Foxfire Mountain's very own waterfall. Our tour guides, Elijah and Stormee, were knowledgeable, personable, and experienced. They gave clear instructions, were prompt and efficient in suiting us up and managing the lines, and were very friendly, funny, and willing to answer any of our questions. We could not have asked for better guides!
After the zip lining, we went across the swinging bridge and hiked the waterfall trail. We loved the stops along the way, especially the covered bridge. While the waterfall was not huge, it was a beautiful piece of nature and a very peaceful sight to see.
Overall, we had a wonderful morning at Foxfire Mountain. We wished we could have stayed longer; we would have liked to take advantage of the combo zip lining deal, the rock wall, and other trails. There is so much to see and do at Foxfire. I would highly recommend the adventure park!!!

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank hrolenick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

We had a lot of fun zip-lining at Foxfire Mountain Adventure Park . Staff is really helpful. they moved our reservation to the next day on request. Will & Brittany were awesome. We had a great memorable experience with them as our guides.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Swanoffice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

My grandson and I experienced our first adventure of zip lining today and it was absolutely wonderful!!!! Our guides, Sydney and Tilon, made it so much fun!!! We were both a little anxious as you can imagine but these two were so informative and helpful to make our experience more relaxing and awesome!!!! Our group as a whole were all supportive of each other!!!! Thanks so much Sydney and Tilon for a wonderful day!!!!!!

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Randy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2016 via mobile

Ashwin and Elijah were amazing guides I really enjoyed the red ziplining. It was my first time . My sisters went rock climbing and the had fun too . I recommend that you go to this place .

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank njood_1532
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews