We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“nice playground”
Review of Sevierville Park

Sevierville Park
Ranked #28 of 85 things to do in Sevierville
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“nice playground”
Reviewed March 8, 2014

We are able to walk here from our hotel and take our 5 and 7 year olds to the playground here they love it. Lots of baseball fields too to watch the games going on. Have not been in the pool but it looks nice

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank tony r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    14
    2
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Saltillo, TN
Level Contributor
27 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Every town should have a park like this!”
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Nice wood playground with areas for big kids and toddlers! Plenty of seating for observant parents. Walking trail, basketball, tennis, water park, and plenty of picnic tables by the river. Perfect place for a picnic!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Dixie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pearl River, Louisiana
Level Contributor
115 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Scenic park”
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Beautiful area where you can feed the ducks with children, lots of photo opportunities ; location excellent not far from Dollywood or area attractions

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank 17Cutie_Pie50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“what a value!”
Reviewed June 15, 2013

There were 3 kids 10 and under and 2 adults. Total admission was only $22. There is a water slide, diving board, splash park, concession stand and lots of life guards. What a gem! Plus a HUGE play area which is free.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Jpinaol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sevierville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
79 reviews
37 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“A Fun Place”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

I like to come here because it is clean and well maintained. There's a lot to do here, from the walking path to the tennis courts to the basketball court to the outdoor pavillions for parties. There is also a swimming pool and a large wooden playground. There are several areas to play baseball and soccer. I sometimes come here during lunch and walk around the trail a couple of times. I feel very safe here.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank AshleyX-Ray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sevierville Park also viewed

Sevierville, Sevier County
 

Been to Sevierville Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing