We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Cabin!”

Review of Fox Den

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fox Den Exterior
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Fox Den Exterior
Main Floor Living Room with Gas Fireplace
Main Floor Living Room with Gas Fireplace
Main Floor Bedroom with King Bed
Full Bathroom on Main Floor
Pool Table in Loft
Bunk Beds in Loft
Master Bedroom Upstairs with King Bed and Private Deck
Master Bedroom Upstairs with King Bed and Private Deck
Private Deck off Master Bedroom
Bunk Beds in Den
Downstairs Den with Arcade Game
Free Pool Access on Site!
Free Pool Access on Site!
Free Pool Access on Site!
Free Putt Putt on Site!
Free Fishing on Site - No Fishing License Required!
Free Fishing on Site - No Fishing License Required!
Pet Friendly!
On-side wedding chapel
Clubhouse
Playgrounds
Handicap Accessible Fishing Pond
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Godsnotde...
Bridgeport, AL
1 review
“Nice Cabin!”
Reviewed November 7, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

This is a great cabin! It was very clean, and convenient to everything. Not too hard to find, but the first time you go, I would suggest you go in daylight, as it is a little confusing at night until you get used to it. My only complaint would be the mattress in the main floor bedroom, it was sagging a little in the middle, and it was very creaky. Be aware that there is very little storage in the kitchen (no pantry). The cabinets are full of dishes, so there is really no room to store your groceries if you plan to cook. Can get some under the sink, that's about it. Overall, though, it was very good, and I would definitely stay there again!!

Date of stay: October 2014
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dawn H
Elizabethton, Tennessee
2 reviews
“wonderful time”
Reviewed May 24, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We enjoyed our stay. we have booked with another company in the past and we started having cleanliness issues with their cabins, we had no issues with the fox den being clean. The resort had so many things for us all to do. The cabin had everything we needed except silverware which we finally found our last night there because where it was located at. The hot tub was not working which we did not mind. I only have one suggestion is when you check in for them to tell you that. I don't want someone turning it on and then with it leaking and being on possibly catching on fire. We will start booking this cabin every year going forward. Thanks for the wonderful stay.

Date of stay: May 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amenties at the resort and location and staff
Liked least: we enjoyed everything
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Reviewed November 21, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Date of stay: November 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Winnabow North Carolina
Reviewed October 31, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Date of stay: October 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lexington
Reviewed October 24, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Date of stay: October 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed August 11, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tennessee
Reviewed July 13, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing