We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn Sevierville
Ranked #1 of 20 Hotels in Sevierville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Everything in the hotel was to our satisfaction. The staff was friendly, and all the facilities were clean. Our room was large and comfortable. The hotel was in a great location making it easy to get around. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank GummyBear24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (624)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

512 - 518 of 624 reviews

Reviewed September 22, 2013

Everything about this hotel was superior. The bed was comfortable. It was quiet and a great breakfast was served. Could not have asked for more. We would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Patrick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Enjoyed my 4 night stay at this Hampton. It was easy to get to from the Knoxville Airport. And it's a beautiful drive. Convenient to Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg and the Smokey Mountains. All that you need right in the area from food to shopping to attractions. Nice quiet area away from the hustle and bustle of Pigeon Forge that was only 10 minutes away. Checking in flawless. The room was clean and comfortable. Internet worked perfect for laptop and kindle fire. TV perfect. Breakfast was good. I made friends with Sterling at the Front Desk. He was a lot of fun. There was another young lady that I enjoyed chatting with but I didn't get her name. The staff was very friendly and I like that. Parking was complimentary and plentiful. Felt comfortable and safe. Would certainly go back if I return to the Pigeon Forge area. Thank you Sterling for keeping me company! Happy Holiday's to you guys! Great job!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimberly K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

This hotel is conveniently located to all activities and shows in the Sevierville/Pigeon Forge area. It is clean, quiet, and the complimentary breakfast was very good. There were hot offerings, as well as a nice variety of fresh cut fruit.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank TannyLW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

As a couple we visited the Pigeon Forge Area, the hotel was only a few miles away from the major activities. The hotel was very clean room, along with the pool area, and lobby, very good breakfast, all staff were pleasant.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joyce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

This hotel is the run-of-the-mill Hampton. While the structure is a bit dated, the interior has been remodeled. The rooms were tidy and clean. The staff at the front desk is very friendly (they have that southern charm). One negative is that the fitness center is small and has little equipment. The location is good and provides access within about 15 minutes to all the Pigeon Ford activities and attractions.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Clean place, friendly staff, not too busy because we were there after labor day when families are done with vacations (kids back to school) plenty of restaurants near by, overall nice place. would go back for the price.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sevierville hotels
2.9 mi away
Resort at Governor's Crossing
3.2 mi away
Clarion Inn Willow River
Clarion Inn Willow River
#4 of 20 in Sevierville
584 reviews
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pigeon Forge - Sevierville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites River Suites
3.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Apple Valley
Comfort Inn Apple Valley
#3 of 20 in Sevierville
476 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Sevierville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Sevierville

Address: 681 Winfield Dunn Pkwy, Sevierville, TN 37876-5521
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Sevierville
#7 Family Hotel in Sevierville
Price Range: $89 - $211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Sevierville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hampton Inn by Hilton is a newly renovated property both interior and exterior. We offer a full hot complimentary breakfast buffet each morning, as well as, our On the GO breakfast bags for those guests who don't have time relax in our beautiful dinning room. We are located just .8 of a mile from the Sevierville Events and Convention Center. There is shopping along with a variety of restaurant choices all within walking distance of our property. We are only minutes for Dollywood and other area attractions. Our friendly and caring Guest Service Agents are just waiting to tell you all about the area and of course our Great Smokey Mountain National Park. Come stay with us and find out why we were 2015 Excellence in Service winner awarded by Trip Advisor and why we are the Best in Southern Hospitality. We look forward to meeting you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Sevierville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Sevierville Hotel Sevierville
Sevierville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing