We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We were looking for an affordable but clean place to stay...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Sevierville
Ranked #6 of 20 Hotels in Sevierville
Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kelly C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Littlelady_10, General Manager at Super 8 Sevierville, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (517)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

451 - 457 of 517 reviews

Reviewed February 20, 2013

Location was good. Staff were friendly. Room needed updating. Non-smoking, smelled like a smoking room. Furniture in need of replacement. Unopen liquor was in refrigerator. We had our children with us and we do not drink. Room just didn't give you a clean comfortable presentation.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Natalie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littlelady_10, General Manager at Super 8 Sevierville, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2013

We appreciate your feedback and have taken measures to improve our service. Please accept our apologies as our staff wants your visit to be nothing less than super.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2013

My wife and i stayed here and had nice quiet room with balconey over the river nice and quiet friendly staff and low rates if you want a place to stay without all the frills this is the place to stay nice clean room and comfotable

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank buger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littlelady_10, General Manager at Super 8 Sevierville, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2013

It so great to hear that our property met your needs. We hope you will keep us in mind on your next trip to the Smokies.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
CRAB ORCHARD
1
Reviewed December 12, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Littlelady_10, General Manager at Super 8 Sevierville, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank mistypeaches
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Littlelady_10, General Manager at Super 8 Sevierville, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank WALLACE C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Littlelady_10, General Manager at Super 8 Sevierville, responded to this reviewResponded December 25, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

The hotel was an average hotel for the chain. I enjoyed having a balcony although it was too cold for me to sit out there. It was closely located to where I needed to go everyday which made commuting a convenience. The front desk clerks were all extremely helpful and friendly. I like the idea of getting fresh coffee in the mornings. My trip was for business so not much time was spent in my hotel room so it served its purpose. The only least thing I liked, I felt it wasnt as clean as I would liked it to be but if I had to stay again it could possibly be considered.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank RileyW425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littlelady_10, General Manager at Super 8 Sevierville, responded to this reviewResponded December 25, 2012

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to do a review. Guest feedback is very important to us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sevierville hotels
1.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites River Suites
1.3 mi away
Clarion Inn Willow River
Clarion Inn Willow River
#4 of 20 in Sevierville
570 reviews
3.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Econo Lodge Sevierville
Econo Lodge Sevierville
#18 of 20 in Sevierville
164 reviews
2.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak
3.9 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#10 of 20 in Sevierville
325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Sevierville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Sevierville

Address: 1410 Winfield Dunn Pkwy, Sevierville, TN 37876-1500
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Sevierville
Price Range: $55 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Sevierville 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Sevierville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Sevierville Hotel Sevierville
Super Eight Sevierville
Sevierville Super 8
Sevierville Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing