We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous, and so close to everything!”
other travelers have booked this property
A view from the deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A view from the deck
View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
A view from the deck
View
Great room
Great room view
Kitchen
Master bedroom
Dining area
Sunset view
Hot tub
Billiards
Air hockey
Darts
Washer/Dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paradise6...
1 review
“disappointing”
Reviewed April 3, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Photos and description over stated reality, actually was very ordinary, hot tub in a mess, sauna not accessible.We were extremely disappointed. The only redeeming factor was the view. This place was described as five star - we give only 1 - 2.
Also took a while to receive our deposit refund

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 8, 2018
We're sorry this guest did not like the unit as much as most people do.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurie B
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gorgeous, and so close to everything!”
Reviewed June 5, 2016 for a stay in November 2015

We stayed at Eagles’ Spread in the fall of 2015, and plan to go again very soon. We are season pass holders to Dollywood, and go often. This cabin is very close to Dollywood, and is an easy drive against traffic into and out. It’s also only a few minutes from the Pigeon Forge Parkway and Gatlinburg. It’s great! The views are amazing. We saw gorgeous fall colors all around the cabin, romantic sunsets from the balcony, beautiful city lights from the hot tub, and colorful morning skies from the king size bed. It is in a very private setting, and has everything we could want … a hot tub, sauna, pool table, air hockey, darts, fireplace in living room and bedroom, HE washer/dryer, and a grill. The all new hardwood floors, granite counters, and stainless steel appliances are luxurious. Sky Ventures was great and easy to book with. We love their repeat customer discount, so we keep coming back.

Date of stay: November 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Proximity to Dollywood, and views.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2016
We're so glad you decided to try Eagles' Spread. We know how much you love Bear Butte as well. Now you have two great choices for your next trip to Dollywood. Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing