We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Savannah TN Visit”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Days Inn Savannah

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Days Inn Savannah
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Savannah
Certificate of Excellence
CATONSVILLE
1 review
“Savannah TN Visit”
Reviewed November 4, 2012

We were in TN for a wedding. The motel was arranged by the bride's family.
It was convenient and clean.
We felt it was a fair price for the facility.
Unfortuately we were not able to use some of the facilities due to our time schedule.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank CatonsvilleBrian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jayp2712, General Manager at Days Inn Savannah, responded to this review, November 13, 2012
Thank you for the review and if your back in the area please look us up.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

288 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    180
    83
    16
    5
    4
See reviews for
70
85
32
69
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Jerome, Idaho
Level Contributor
42 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed November 3, 2012

We stayed here on Oct 16,2012 and our room was very nice. Room was clean, roomy and comfortable. They had a pretty nice breakfast as well-plentiful and fresh. We were happy with our stay here and would stay again if in the area-provided the price doesnt go up.

Room Tip: we were in rm #103 and found it quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jessiejoycem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jayp2712, General Manager at Days Inn Savannah, responded to this review, November 13, 2012
Thank you for kind review and if your ever in the area please come back and see us we look forward to serving you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COUNCE
1 review
Reviewed October 24, 2012

We have stayed at this facility several times and have always been satisfied with the rooms and service. Our reason for staying was because we had plumbing problems at home (nearby). We were surprised at the cost and that would be a deciding factor if we needed to stay there again. We thought it was too expensive for this facility.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank WILLIAM B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jayp2712, Manager at Days Inn Savannah, responded to this review, November 13, 2012
Thank you for the response and look forward to serving you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ALEXANDER
1 review
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Room was nice and appeared to have been recently updated. Large TV. The only issue we had was evryones doors seemed to hang or stick so they had to slam them to get them closed. Food for breakfast was plentiful and fresh.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank RUTH B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jayp2712, Manager at Days Inn Savannah, responded to this review, October 24, 2012
Thank you for the great review, we just upgraded our door locks to the new radio frequency locks, and the doors have been adjusted to close tighter into the door frame.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Savannah
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Savannah
Quality Inn Savannah
#2 of 3 in Savannah
68 reviews
11.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Pickwick Dam-At Shiloh Falls
1.6 mi away
No photo provided
Savannah Motel
#3 of 3 in Savannah
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
River Heights Motel
River Heights Motel
#1 of 1 in Crump
23 reviews
19.1 mi away
Star Plus Inn & Suites
1.1 mi away
Savannah Lodge
Savannah Lodge
#3 of 4 in Savannah
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Savannah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Savannah

Property: Days Inn Savannah
Address: 1695 Pickwick St, Savannah, TN 38372-3575
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Savannah
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Savannah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Savannah 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have just undergone an 8 month renovation in 2010. We now feature pillow top beds, flat panel TVs and a hot breakfast. Update October 2012, we just updated our door locks to the newest technology of using radio frequency identification encoded locks, a much harder system to hack by hackers which adds peace of mind to the traveling public knowing that they and their valuables are safe. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Savannah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Savannah Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing