We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We liked it...we really did!”
Review of Legends

Legends
Ranked #14 of 37 Restaurants in Pulaski
Price range: $15 - $20
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Jackson, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
205 reviews
132 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“We liked it...we really did!”
Reviewed November 13, 2013

We came here for lunch about 2:00pm and had a delightful lunch..Meatloaf,mashed potatoes and green beans for me and the wife had a delicious sweet potato and smoked turkey sandwich and asked for a crouisant instead of a hoagy bun..She said it was delicious...

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    24
    16
    8
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Ok for one meal”
Reviewed August 17, 2013

This place was located close to the hotel we were staying at. The food was adequate. After all the great things we had heard, it was just ok food. The staff were a little slow but nice.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank sdnasca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison Heights, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Not Impressed”
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Our server did not bother to check on us once - we never received refills on our drinks - even when we requested something we never got it.
My hubby ordered a steak cooked medium rare; it was raw!
I had lasagna with the worst tasting sauce ever and I actually had a severe stomach ache after eating it.
My daughter ordered chicken strips, from the kids menu, and said that it was "ok tasting, but not that great" (she is 10). she asked for dipping sauce but never got it.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Elaine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adamsville, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“great service, not great value”
Reviewed March 25, 2013

the waiter was very friendly, but it was very pricey and there was an age limit on kids plates the food was decent but not for the price

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank disgusted190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good Food, Open Late”
Reviewed March 18, 2013 via mobile

Went here after church on our Spring Break trip. Service was excellent, kids' meals were good, Quesadillas were very good. Husband not as impressed with his entree, but overall a good experience!

Helpful?
Thank Haley T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Legends also viewed

 

Been to Legends? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing