We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Would go there again and again!!”
Review of Motel 6 Pulaski

Motel 6 Pulaski
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Motel 6 Pulaski
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Pulaski
Lusby, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Would go there again and again!!”
Reviewed February 8, 2014

My husband and I stayed at this hotel while visiting family during the holidays. The service was outstanding! The manager was always waiting for us to assist with breakfast. Misty the housekeeper was always there to help when needed. My husband ended up with the flu while we were there and the manager and the housekeeper were so nice and helpful. They even stopped the construction that was taking place one day so they would not disturb his rest. I have not stayed at a more friendly and helpful place as this one. This hotel needs some updating, which they are in the process of doing, so once that is complete, this will be more than a five star hotel! Thank you both for all of your help and your caring nature.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Edith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatelSub1, General Manager at Motel 6 Pulaski, responded to this review, February 13, 2014
We want a thank you for your servey.we strive hard and make it our goal to make every guest stay an excellent one. your servey lets us know we are riching that gole.
we replace new matteres and beeding our room.
we are so glad your chose to stay at super 8, pulaski,tn.
we hope that if you are ever in this area again .you will once more let us vhandle your accmmodations.thanks agian for your time for post your comment,see again.

subhash patel
super8
pulaski,tn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    30
    28
    12
    12
    17
See reviews for
27
25
10
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Crown Point, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Mr. Patel was a very gracious host. He wanted to make sure we knew where everything was and if we had any difficulties he would take care of it. The room was large and clean. The king size bed had one of the best mattresses we have EVER had in a hotel. Clean, plush towels and well lighted bathroom. Breakfast was very tasty. Tempted to try the waffles, but we'll try those next time. :) You could not hear interstate noise at all.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Randall L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatelSub1, Manager at Motel 6 Pulaski, responded to this review, January 24, 2014
We hear at pulaski,tn super 8 make it our goal toensure each and every guest is a pleasurable with feed beck like your. we know we are meeting that goal.
it is a pleasure to serve guest like you are appreciative of the hard work that goes to maintaining our hotel and who make an effort to let us that we are doing a great job.
Thank you for choosing super 8 pulaski,tn for your accommodations.
we all look forward to serving you again in the future.
patel
super 8
pulaski,tn.
931-363-4501
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nesbit, Mississippi
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 1, 2014

The motel was clean and neat. The host was very nice and helpful. I drive a truck and they had a nice area to park the truck with ease of exiting. The breakfast was warm and tasty and was ready at 6am. The area is near the highway and interstate and is very quite for a good night sleep.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tchall10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatelSub1, General Manager at Motel 6 Pulaski, responded to this review, January 1, 2014
thank you for responding to our surver.
we are alwayes intersted in hearing about guest stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millington, Tennessee
1 review
Reviewed December 31, 2013

We always stay at the super8 in Pulaski, tn because the staff is very friendly and the rooms are always very clean.
We have come to know the manager there he is a super nice person, please don' ask me his name.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank donna c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatelSub1, General Manager at Motel 6 Pulaski, responded to this review, January 1, 2014
We here at super 8 pulaski,tn.

our goal to ensure each and every guest's stay is a pleasurable one. with feedback like your,
We know we are meeting that goal.

It is a pleasure to serve people like you who are appreciative the hard work that goes into maintaining service &who make an effort to let us know that we are doing a great service& job.
we all iook forward to serving you agian & agian,plase improve our service. thanks,choosing super 8 pulaski,tn for your accommodations.
Sicerely,
subhash patel
super 8
pulaski,tn.
931-363-4501
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Nice Place with Nicer management. Clean, comfortable rooms. We have property in Pulaski and have stayed at Super 8 Pulaski for the past 4 years. Breakfast is always ready on time and the dining area is always neat and clean. We plan to keep it as our regular place to stay during hunting season.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatelSub1, General Manager at Motel 6 Pulaski, responded to this review, January 1, 2014
thank you for responding totake your time to survey.

we are always interesed in hearing about our guest's stay.
we make it our gole to make each guest's stay pleasurable for whatever travel reason may be.it is rewarding to hear we are meeting that goal.
we look forward to serving your accommdation need again.
sincerely,
subhash patel
super 8
pulaski,th.
9310363-4501
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Recently two from our construction company stayed there on two different weeks. Manager, Mr. Patel was a great host. If we are back in the area again we will certainly stop there. The breakfast was great ,too.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Robert E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatelSub1, General Manager at Motel 6 Pulaski, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
THANKS,for your time out of your schedule to share ayour exparing with us.
we take great pridlin exceeding guest expeciations. see you again, thanks agian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pulaski
11.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Pulaski
Hampton Inn Pulaski
#1 of 5 in Pulaski
4.5 of 5 bubbles 38 reviews
10.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Pulaski
Comfort Inn Pulaski
#2 of 5 in Pulaski
3.5 of 5 bubbles 50 reviews
18.5 mi away
Walking Horse Lodge
Walking Horse Lodge
#2 of 2 in Lewisburg
3.5 of 5 bubbles 33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.7 mi away
Best Western Fayetteville Inn
Best Western Fayetteville Inn
#1 of 3 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 217 reviews
17.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville
Hampton Inn Fayetteville
#2 of 3 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 253 reviews
17.7 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Fayetteville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6 Pulaski? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 Pulaski

Property: Motel 6 Pulaski
Address: 2400 US-64 East, I-65 & US 64, Pulaski, TN 38478 (Formerly Super 8 Pulaski)
Location: United States > Tennessee > Pulaski
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Pulaski
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Pulaski 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Expedia, Motel-6, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Priceline so you can book your Motel 6 Pulaski reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pulaski Super 8
Pulaski Super Eight
Super 8 Pulaski
Super Eight Pulaski

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing