We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business travel”
Review of Motel 6 Pulaski

Motel 6 Pulaski
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Motel 6 Pulaski
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Pulaski
Collierville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Business travel”
Reviewed January 12, 2013

I stay at this hotel once a month. It is very clean and affordable. Everyone working there is very nice . The breakfast is always good! I highly recommend this hotel..I have been traveling on business for twenty years and always stay a this hotel. I am very satisfied!!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Larry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatelSub1, Manager at Motel 6 Pulaski, responded to this review, January 13, 2013
Thank you for taking time to post your feedbeck regarding your stay at super 8, pulaski,TN.our goal to ensure that all of our guest have the best experience as staying with us. THANKS AGAIN.WE HOOP TO SEE AGAIN & AGAIN.SINCERELY SUBHASH PATEL,gerenal manager.your feed back help us improve our service and traning methods.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    29
    28
    12
    12
    17
See reviews for
27
24
10
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Whitesboro, New York
1 review
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Our stay at this Super 8 was happenstance as we were traveling very late Christmas Eve. Being Christmas Eve, the motel was pretty much empty. The manager on duty, presume to be the owner, was very helpful. Even though the motel was visibly empty with the two other guests leaving quite early, the complimentary breakfast was fully prepared and available for just my wife and myself. We even had coffee for the road. Good stay and I found the room, motel office and kitchen very clean. I'd stop there again.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hal W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatelSub1, Manager at Motel 6 Pulaski, responded to this review, January 3, 2013
Thank you for time to post your feed back regarding stay at super 8 ,pulaski,tn. our gole to ensure that all our guests have the best experience while staying with us,so it makes me very happy toyou found clene and comfortable! we hoop to see you agian. sincerely subhash manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miles City, Montana, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 10, 2012

This was the second time I stayed at this motel. Although I didn't write a review for the first visit, both times were equally a pleasurable stay.

The rooms were clean, everything worked the way it should and the wireless internet was fast.

The manager, who I thought I remembered his name but I don't, remembered ME from my first visit. He was VERY nice, friendly and accommodating. I am not a demanding customer, but I get the feeling that he would go above and beyond the call of duty to insure that any and all of his customers were happy in all aspects of their stay.

I could have stayed in a motel closer to my job site, but based on my first visit, I decided that I would stay again at the Super 8 in Pulaski, TN. If there is another trip to the same area, I will be staying there again. Mostly because of the manager.

I hope this review reaches him, because he deserves to know how wonderful a job he is doing.

Thanks

Dave Thompson.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dave T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatelSub1, Manager at Motel 6 Pulaski, responded to this review, December 29, 2012
Thak you for taking to pst your feedback regarding your stay with us.we hope tosee you again.subhash patel manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nekoosa, Wisconsin
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 14, 2012

On our way to Florida we stayed at this motel. The room had at least an inch of dust around the perimeter of the room where the vacuum couldn't reach. The tables had gooey spots on them. All lamps and other things had a lot of dust on them. The mirrors were not clean. We asked the manager to see another room which he did allow. That one seemed worse. The rate was around $75.00 dollars. We did stay, but left early in the morning without eating the complimentary breakfast. This is really not a clean motel!!!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LaDon J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Pulaski hotels

Cleveland, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 12, 2012

The manager of the hotel is very service conscious and is very accommodating. I stay at this particular hotel two or three times a year. It is always clean and is great value for the price. The hotel is always well maintained and everything operates as expected. Breakfast is always on time and very good. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joe1948_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hillsboro, Mo
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 9, 2012

I have stayed at many differant hotels this year and this is one of my favorite in the area. The manager is very helpful and does everything possible to make certain that your stay is a pleasant one. The rooms are very spacious and clean, considerably larger than comparable hotels in the area. The bedding and pillows are great and make for a very good nights sleep. The rooms are set back from the road a good distance so road noise is almost non-existant. Breakfast is very fresh and steaming hot, a good variety of options for your breakfast. Wi-fi connection is fast and trouble-free. In room coffee maker, fridge and microwave so you don't have to get out if you don't want to. The shower has curved curtain rod and bathrooms are very clean and well maintained. In addition the value for the nightly room rate is GREAT. Just off the highway and easy to get to Nashville or Huntsville area. As a business person this is a great place to stay and be able to rest and relax.

Room Tip: I have stayed in 2 different rooms on seperate occasions. Each was on the gound floor and both were...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Doug C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dickson, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 7, 2012

The motel is easy to find, good location and well run. The manager was very helpful, providing clear, useful info about the area and letting us know all the amenities available, including free wi-fi. Continental breakfast was varied and fresh. A quiet, secure place. The room was comfortable and clean,especially the sink & bath area, but the corners needed better vacuuming.

Room Tip: talk to the manager about your needs: he was very knowledgeable , very helpful and clearly enjoys be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Paula B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pulaski
10.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Pulaski
Hampton Inn Pulaski
#1 of 5 in Pulaski
53 reviews
10.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Pulaski
Comfort Inn Pulaski
#2 of 5 in Pulaski
56 reviews
18.7 mi away
Walking Horse Lodge
Walking Horse Lodge
#2 of 2 in Lewisburg
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.9 mi away
Best Western Fayetteville Inn
Best Western Fayetteville Inn
#1 of 3 in Fayetteville
227 reviews
17.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville
Hampton Inn Fayetteville
#2 of 3 in Fayetteville
271 reviews
8.1 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#1 of 1 in Cornersville
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6 Pulaski? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 Pulaski

Property: Motel 6 Pulaski
Address: 2400 US-64 East, I-65 & Us 64, Pulaski, TN 38478 (Formerly Super 8 Pulaski)
Location: United States > Tennessee > Pulaski
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Pulaski
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Pulaski 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Motel-6, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Agoda so you can book your Motel 6 Pulaski reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pulaski Super 8
Pulaski Super Eight
Super 8 Pulaski
Super Eight Pulaski

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing