We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, friendly service ”
Review of Sidelines Grill

Sidelines Grill
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 22, 2018 via mobile

We both had turkey bacon wraps on spinach tortillas. They came with a choice of sides. My husband chose the sweet potato fries, which he said were very good, and I chose the baked apples, which were warm and delicious. The service was fast and very friendly. We recommend this restaurant!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank nancysU2640HL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 30 reviews

Reviewed August 7, 2018

The management of Sidelines operates several sports bar type restaurants around the middle TN area. The food is consistently good, better than you would expect from a sports bar. The staff is very pleasant and attentive. If something does go wrong they bend over backwards to make it right. We love the sampler platter (they have the BEST cheese sticks). The Beer Cheese soup is available on Fridays and is addictive. Overall a consistently good place to grab a bite.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank housenthecountry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2018

I went to Sidelines Restaurant yesterday for lunch with a friend. The food was really good and the service was really good. The flies were really bad;(

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dennis J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2018

We had a good pizza (the special on Thursday) and some really cold beers - very good. My husband also had some soup, which he liked. Service was good -our waiter had to answer lots of our question, which he did graciously.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank CatKcentralIllinois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2017

Had a party of 10 good service and great food. Will be returning to share with the family. Very friendly staff!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Karen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Sidelines Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing