We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Male”
Review of Valley Forge Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Valley Forge Inn
Ranked #23 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 29, 2014 via mobile

Love too stay here nice ppl nice place new rooms Looks good lots new stuff my kids love the in Door pool Any time i every call hoe for help he has help Great Man Great stay We will be back love it love it #1 in my book and being from Alabama I know # 1

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
Thank tideboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (556)
There are newer reviews for Valley Forge Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

261 - 267 of 556 reviews

Reviewed March 12, 2014

Very friendly people,. nice Christian people :) I have stayed at this hotel since I was about 10 years old with relatives its always been a great place. Now that I have my own family we stay here too... Very clean , very affordable . Our favorite place to stay in Pigeon Forge. :)
totally recommend it .

Room Tip: usually we try to stay inside the indoor pool area :) always nice rooms , but no preference really u...
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wildstang1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2014

Valley forge inn is my favorite place to stay in Pigeon Forge. The staff is super friendly and helpful.
The rooms are nice and clean, and they are conveniently located to all the nearby shopping and attractions. The newest attraction "The Island" where Paula Dean is opening up a new restaurant, is right behind the motel.

Room Tip: Bottom floor near the breakfast room was great for us.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014 via mobile

Its a older hotel but our room was very nice and clean. The office workers are also very kind. We would definitely stay again. I would recommend this especially if your looking for a nice, affordable hotel close to the action.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank brinlgi57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2014 via mobile

This the best motel ever the befs are woundefull an the the folks the work in the office are great so anybody going to pigeon forge you should stay there it also has shops just steps away an places to eat

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Keith W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2014

Thank U Joseph for everything. And room 435 We Loved it.
Loved the swivel chairs, The bed was comfy and beautiful bedding.
Jacuzzi and fireplace Great. This room really felt warm and cozy We enjoy the balcony viewing the river and the Skywheel at night
What a light show.. Bathroom was not cold at all.
This is going to be our room when we come back.
And always the staff is so friendly.
Great location Fridays across the road
Yes We will be back
Again Thank U

Room Tip: Clean Rooms, Huge Jacuzzi and Fireplace Most of the staff makes u feel right at home.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Greenidoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

We stayed here for two nights recently. Location is perfect in Pigeon Forge~ right on the main parkway. Rooms were older but very clean. Bedding was new. Two pools- one outdoor, the other indoor but not heated (stays semi warm though and was fine even in the dead of winter). Owners are so friendly! Would definitely recommend this place!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank onelittlemonkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.1 mi away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
0.2 mi away
Shular Inn Hotel
Shular Inn Hotel
#49 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
651 reviews
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge - Parkway
0.4 mi away
Timbers Lodge
Timbers Lodge
#39 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
501 reviews
0.5 mi away
Willow Brook Lodge
Willow Brook Lodge
#28 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
507 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Valley Forge Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Valley Forge Inn

Address: 2795 North Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#4 Luxury Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#10 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#17 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: $23 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Valley Forge Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 170
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Valley Forge Inn is a family-owned property with standard rooms, large suites, townhouses and jacuzzi suites. We have continental breakfast, coin laundry, bus parking, elevators, Wi-Fi access, an indoor pool with hot-tub and an outdoor pool with kiddie pool. We are conveniently located on the Parkway next to the Comedy Barn. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Valley Forge Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Valley Forge Hotel Pigeon Forge
Valley Forge Pigeon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing