We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
River Bend Inn(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Riverside(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Christmas Place(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Music Road Resort Hotel(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (362)
Filter reviews
362 results
Traveler rating
154
80
62
34
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
154
80
62
34
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsteaster laneroom was cleanwafflessmall balconycity viewwould stay here againice machinehot tubweekend tripthe main dragbreakfast barbiscuits and gravythe general managersofa bedeasy accessoutdoor poolcomplimentary breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
180 - 185 of 362 reviews
Reviewed March 3, 2014

Great place to stay! Friendly staff, clean and comfortable! Great location as well. No complaints. Was our first time to stay but won't be our last! Would highly recommend this Comfort Suites for your next stay!

Room Tip: Room have a great view of Pigeon Forge, TN!
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMTN376, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2014

I am glad that we had a chance to make your vacation a superior one... We know that when choosing a hotel that you have plenty to choose from and we are glad that you decided to go with Comfort Suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

I would recommend this for all families. Great place to stay! The rooms were clean and the bathrooms were too! The staff was super friendly! We love the comfort suites and will definitely return to this location. Perfect location.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Egrsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMTN376, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2014

Rosa H.
Thank you for your stay here at the Comfort Suites we always try to provide Superior service to our guest..We are pleased that you and your 12yo had a wonderful time on your vacation and look forward to a furture visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

A family vacation spot. Very Kid friendly, my son loved having an indoor pool. Hotel was close to all attractions, but still far enough away from the crowd to enjoy the quietness of the place. As a single mom traveling with a 12 yr old felt very safe and comfortable. Hotel staff was very accommodating to our needs for many extra towels.....A wonderful time...

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rosa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

It was in a great location close but not to close to the action.My daughter loved the indoor pool. The room was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful! Breakfast was a very nice and filling with lots of choices. We would stay again at this location. It was nice.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crystcarswe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Best place to stay in Pigeon Forge! I would stay there any time possible. Clean room. Very friendly staff. Great location. Comfortable beds! Highly recommended by others also. Planning another trip soon. Hope to stay here again

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kittykatcar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews