We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another Wonderful Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Red Roof Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge - Parkway
Ranked #50 of 90 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Mount Airy, North Carolina
Level Contributor
60 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Another Wonderful Stay!”
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Just got back from a our trip to Pigeon Forge for their Spring Rod Run and another stay at Pigeon Forge Inn and Suites. Could not ask for any better service, had very clean rooms, wonderful free breakfast, and great house keeping everyday. I just don't understand where all these bad reviews are coming from. We always reserve 5 rooms in the spring and fall and have NEVER had any problems. Talked to other staying there and they say the same. This is not a brand new hotel but I can tell you, you will find it clean, with wonderful, friendly and caring staff and at a great location!!! We have already got ours booked for the fall and for the spring and we are very much looking for to another great experience at Pigeon Forge Inn and Suites!!!

Room Tip: Rooms on the back left hand side of office have 2 queen bed and sleeper sofa have alot more room. 3r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SharonJ71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

440 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    135
    108
    70
    40
    87
See reviews for
188
137
6
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cave City, Kentucky
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2013

We stayed at the hotel 4 nights, it was wonderful. It had a refrigerator and a small microwave, 2 queen beds and a pull out couch. The beds were very comfortable, very roomy. The breakfast was fantastic with waffles, cereal, biscuits and gravy, Kristy cream rolls. And one day a lady wanted eggs so the man at the hotel cooked her some. The people were just like family. Very helpful with the ares and attractions. It is located in the middle of everything. When we return this is our place to stay.

Room Tip: If you have a problem call the front desk, it will be taken care of immediately.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank boobo123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Big Rapids, Michigan
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed April 5, 2013

We were supposed to stay 3 nights an only survived one night. Room was dark and dreary, light bulbs had to be 10 watts max. They wanted it dark so we couldnt see the fiflth. I booked a king room on line and when we got there they tried to give us two queens without even asking me. i noticed it on the reciept. They did change it to a king. I dont think the room had been used in a long time. Bugs (worms) on bathroom floor. Toilet had a wood shim jammed under back to level it. The sofa was disgusting. The furnace blower sounded like a diesel truck and kept us up all night even after nonrepairman came and looked at it. The only thing the nonrepairman did was stink up our smokefree room with the smell of cigarettes. The tub backed up while showering with ankle deep water. (yuck) The room had a back door that the light shined thru all night. Outside the backdoor was a 2x3 baclony that was level with the road runnning behind, so trafiic was 12' away at the same height as the porch. TV was also fading in and out....NEVER again!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bubby3788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Pigeon Forge hotels

Rantoul, Illinois
Level Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2013

We booked our trip online with no personal knowledge of this hotel. We enjoyed our stay tremendously! The room itself had two comfortable queen size beds. It also had adequate television, though the channels listed in the room did not match what the channels actually were. The room had a small microwave and a micro-fridge. We had a ground floor unit which was great. Though located on the parkway, traffic noise was not a problem. The heater worked great. Room was very clean and housekeeping was good. The mosy enjoyable part of staying here was the breakfast and the couple (Dave & Michelle) who was there every day. Hot food was available every day. The waffles were my favorite. My husband enjoyed the biscuits and gravy and especially enjoyed the scrambled eggs Dave surprised him with one morning. My sister is coming down in October and I am encouraging her to stay here. I hope to return in July. A wonderful place to stay with friendly people who know how to take care of the customer. Thanks, Dave and Michelle for making us feel special. We WILL be back.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Norakeno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2013

I Really Loved the Hotel. It was very nice and Clean, They had a Fantastic Breakfast, Waffles and Biscuits and Gravy and Doughnuts and Danishes. My Daughter Loved it we even stayed an Extra night. The Hotel staff was very friendly. Cathy was very nice, also Jason was also. I am going back in May after my Daughter gets out of School. Can't Wait

Room Tip: Next to the Red Roof Mall
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeannia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed March 4, 2013

The location, price, room and breakfast were fabulous. Bob and the great guy doing breakfast were the best!!! Definitely recommend this place to everyone!!! We were there to check out my daughter's wedding venue and everything was close by within 5-10 miles.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Beckster5683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyden, Kentucky
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed January 6, 2013

M husband an I spent a weekend here, enjoyed our king sized bed and the room itself was very clean. Don't listen to the negative reviews, is it a Hilton hotel? No, but it is located in the middle of everything, all we needed was a bed and shower. We will gladly be back.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mrsWhitehead08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.7 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
#54 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
704 reviews
0.3 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#75 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
153 reviews
1.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
0.8 mi away
River Place Inn & Cabins
River Place Inn & Cabins
#69 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
204 reviews
0.3 mi away
Shular Inn Hotel
Shular Inn Hotel
#48 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
632 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge - Parkway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Property: Red Roof Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge - Parkway
Address: 2826 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3316 (Formerly Pigeon Forge Inn & Suites)
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #50 of 90 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge - Parkway 2*
Number of rooms: 143
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge welcomes you to our pet friendly, family friendly hotel with free WiFi. Located off the Pigeon Forge Parkway, our inn is less than a 5-minute walk to many attractions including the Comedy Barn Theater, Fast Tracks Amusement Park, and The Island of Pigeon Forge. We offer free WiFi and cable TV with the NBA Pass available. Microwave & refrigerator, coffee maker, flat screen TV, and work desk in all rooms. Guests can relax in the outdoor pool with kiddie pool (open April – September, weather permitting). Karaoke offered Tuesday thru Sunday evenings. On-site cafe is also available with food and refreshments. The inn also features 24-hour front desk, and fax and copy facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Red Roof Inn, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Red Roof Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge - Parkway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pigeon Forge Inn And Suites
Pigeon Forge Hotel Pigeon Forge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing