We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Friendly Clean place to stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Toni Inn
Ranked #23 of 90 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Bardstown, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Friendly Clean place to stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2014

First I do not like that these reviews on TripAdvisor require a minimum 200 characters, thus this extra sentence to make up some length. Toni Bestwestern is a place we stay at multiple times a year and it is always clean. We would like to stay at some of the higher priced places but it is not worth the difference. We prefer to come and visit more often and enjoy the Smoky Mountains. I recommend the Motel and it's friendly staff it is always a solid place to spend the night while visiting the mountains. They are always trying to update and improve the facility too.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Steve A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,045 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    450
    373
    145
    50
    27
See reviews for
518
331
17
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (129)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Anniston, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2014

We stayed at this hotel for four nights during Spring Break 2014. We believe it's a great place to stay for the price in this area. Our room was very clean, the breakfast was great and our son loved the indoor heated pool. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Jami S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Chester, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 6, 2014

The hotel needs updated. The internet was poor-and we could not get a decent connection. Some of the electrical outlets and one of the lamps in the room did not work. The hotel ask if I wanted housekeeping - and I advised them I did-and they did not make the bed or clean the bathroom-only took trash the first day. The bathroom plumbing needs some attention. Parking is a challenge. You have to ask for items to be refilled on Breakfast bar and the table are not cleaned off. Reasonable price to stay-but I would prefer to spend more for a nicer stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Holly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2014

Best Western Toni INN was a great choice! Right in the middle of everything and parking was not an issue even during Spring Break. We chose a Queen suite which had a spiral staircase with the bedroom upstairs, however, the whirlpool tub was downstairs? The sofa bed is small really only for 2 people. So I wouldn't recommend getting this suite for more than 4 people. The indoor pool was dirty and smelled very strongly of Chlorine, but that didn't bother the kids they went swimming every night. The pool and hot tub was on the small side but the outdoor pool is large. Right next door to Texas Roadhouse was a plus. Staff was friendly. We had a great time and would stay here again as the price was right!

Room Tip: Choose a queen suite, it's 2 levels.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kelly084
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2014

These hotels go well out of there way to make the customers feel welcome. The breakfast are always excellent. They have friendly customer service reps., and the hotels are always clean. The pool area was clean and they supplied us with enough coupons to make our vacation worth while, we were in Pigeon Forge, tn.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank veronicad757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
corbin ky, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2014

Great location for Pigeon Forge & Gatlingburg TN. Family had adjoining rooms, service was great, had to get extra towels for pool--no problem. The lady working the breakfast the next morning was very pleasant, she made sure items were fresh, very well stocked and hot. She was great with children.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Rosie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2014 via mobile

Beautiful, large, updated hotel. But the staff isn't very friendly and evidently their booking software could use some tweaking. I took my 3 daughters to Pigeon Forge for a weekend getaway. We booked this hotel at a fair fate. We were happy with the updated rooms and actual queen beds. The location was good and the breakfast was hearty. Unfortunately, we were rained put on Saturday. On Sunday, prior to check out I inquired about adding another day. The clerk seemed confused and annoyed. Finally said they DoD.have room available but I would have to change rooms. After some inquiring, she finally said I could probably keep my same room. When I inquired about the rate, she said I would have to pay the hotel rate not the internet rate to keep the room. This was a difference of 20 dollars that I wasn't willing to pay for the same room. I gathered my girls and our stuff and we went to the Red Roof in Gatlinburg and had a great time! You can read our review of their hotel too!

Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank Tonia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.5 mi away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#27 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 bubbles 949 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
3.1 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#22 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,630 reviews
3.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Toni Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Toni Inn
Address: 3810 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3816
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#21 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#24 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Toni Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The very finest in accommodations are right in the heart of Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains. Our ideal location in the foothills of the Great Smoky Mountain National Park is only 10 miles from the Sugarlands Welcome Center entrance. Outlet Shopping centers are just minutes away and a very convenient drive or trolley ride from us. For that special occasion, romantic weekend or well planned family vacation, Best Western Toni Inn in Pigeon Forge offers a variety of hotel accommodations and amenities sure to please all travelers. Free Hot Continental Breakfast • Family Rooms • Whirlpool Rooms • Non-Smoking Rooms • Queen and King Beds • In-room Coffee Makers, Microwaves and Small Refrigerators • Hairdryers • Flat Screen Televisions • Free Premium Movie Channel & Wireless Internet • Heated Indoor and Outdoor Swimming Pools and Hot Tubs. ELEVATOR. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Best Western, Agoda, Despegar.com and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Toni Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Toni Hotel Pigeon Forge
Best Western Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing