We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New Years Vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Toni Inn
Ranked #21 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 2, 2014

My family and I always stay at the Best Westerns because of the free breakfast and room quality. we have always enjoyed our stay. The one time I had issues with the breakfast it was fixed by the next time we stayed with them. This hotel had an indoor pool and hot tub which was a plus. This hotel is located at the end of the main strip of Pigeon Forge and that we loved. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Margaret S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternToniInn, General Manager at Best Western Toni Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Dear Margaret,
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Thank you for taking the time to complete the review. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,309)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

989 - 995 of 1,309 reviews

Reviewed January 1, 2014 via mobile

My family stayed here for New Years. We have been to Pigeon Forgeany times and stayed in various hotels. This room was very clean. The staff was very friendly. The bathroom was a little small and showed signs of age. However we liked it and would stay here again. We stayed in a room next to the indoor pool, and it was nice to just walk out the door to pool.

Stayed: January 2014
Thank Laurie31f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternToniInn, General Manager at Best Western Toni Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Dear Laurie,
Thank you for taking the time to tell of your satisfaction with our accommodations and service during your recent visit at our Hotel. We certainly enjoyed having you with us. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

We have been staying here for the last 10+ years. Overall, you can not beat the price. The rooms are older, but clean, the beds sleep good. The pool is small, making it easy to see the kids from any inside room. The hotel is convenient to everything. The staff is friendly . The continental breakfast is just what you get at any other hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Terri T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternToniInn, General Manager at Best Western Toni Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2013

Dear Terri T,

Thank you for your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will continue to come back and see us often. We look forward to your return.
Thank you again for taking the time to complete the review. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

I would recommend this hotel. Very nice and very clean. Nice hot water and powerful water in shower. Staff was very friendly. breakfast was very good. Food was hot. Fresh smell sheets. Everything was a fresh smell. Walk in there was a fresh smell. Bed was very comfortable.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Harvey F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternToniInn, General Manager at Best Western Toni Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2013

Dear Harvey,
Thank you for your kind comments regarding our staff and service at our hotel recently. It is always gratifying to know that our performance was effective and appreciated. Your comments will serve as an inspiration to our staff to continue their efforts.
We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us at the Best Western Toni Inn the next time you are in Pigeon Forge. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

We decided to have our Christmas early at the Best Western Toni Inn.It was a wonderful trip.There were three adults and four children in our group.We were right in front of the indoor pool which made it very easy for us to let the children swim whenever they wanted to.We went to Dixie Stampede's 8:30 Christmas show (straight across the road in front of the hotel) and the pool was closed when we returned at 10:10,we asked and received permission for the children to swim until 11:00 p.m.The people at this hotel go out of their way to accomodate their guests.Whe in this area we would never consider going anyplace else.Loe it!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank LADONNA M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternToniInn, General Manager at Best Western Toni Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2013

Dear Ladonna M,
Thank you for having your Christmas at the Best Western Toni Inn.
Thank you also for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write such a complimentary review. Your comments will serve as an inspiration to our staff to continue their efforts.
We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us at the Best Western Toni Inn again the next time you are in Pigeon Forge. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is in a great location! The staff was very friendly. Our room seemed to be a bit outdated but was clean. TV had been upgraded. Beds were ok but not great. The lighting was a little off. That shouldn't really matter but it was just odd to have a neon light almost directly over the bed. We used the indoor pool which was fantastic and so nice with a decorated Christmas tree in the pool area. Nice hot tub also. But the best thing about our stay was the breakfast. They had eggs sausage biscuits cereals yogurt bagels make your own waffles juices milk and coffee. The lady over the breakfast area did a really good job keeping the food fresh and available. We will definately be staying here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelingNCmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternToniInn, General Manager at Best Western Toni Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2013

Dear TravelingNCmom,

Thank you for the review regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. We look forward to your return.
Thank you again for taking the time to complete the review. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Every year my parents and I visit the Pigeon Forge area to shop and go to the Christmas Shows. We always stay at the Toni Inn. The hotel provides warm, friendly excellent service. The room rates are great and that is a big help this close to Christmas. Already looking forward to next year!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jonesld1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternToniInn, General Manager at Best Western Toni Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2013

Your comments on our performance were most generous and shall be passed on to the appropriate staff members. It is always gratifying to know that our efforts were effective and appreciated.
We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you the next time you are in Pigeon Forge. We look forward to your return.
Thank you again for your kind comments regarding our staff and service at our hotel recently.
I am grateful you took the time to let us know of your satisfaction.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
3.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
0.5 mi away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#30 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,075 reviews
3.1 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#23 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,918 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
2.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Pigeon Forge Dollywood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Toni Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Toni Inn

Address: 3810 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3816 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Toni Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#20 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#24 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: $65 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Toni Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The very finest in accommodations are right in the heart of Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains. Our ideal location in the foothills of the Great Smoky Mountain National Park is only 10 miles from the Sugarlands Welcome Center entrance. Outlet Shopping centers are just minutes away and a very convenient drive or trolley ride from us. For that special occasion, romantic weekend or well planned family vacation, Best Western Toni Inn in Pigeon Forge offers a variety of hotel accommodations and amenities sure to please all travelers. Free Hot Continental Breakfast • Family Rooms • Whirlpool Rooms • Non-Smoking Rooms • Queen and King Beds • In-room Coffee Makers, Microwaves and Small Refrigerators • Hairdryers • Flat Screen Televisions • Free Premium Movie Channel & Wireless Internet • Heated Indoor and Outdoor Swimming Pools and Hot Tubs. ELEVATOR. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Toni Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Toni Hotel Pigeon Forge
Best Western Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing