We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for the price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Toni Inn
Ranked #22 of 91 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Shelbyville, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect for the price”
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Stayed here during a fall trip to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. The hotel is a little old, but some work has been put into the place, and everything was very clean. The rooms were bigger than I expected, and for the price, this place is the perfect place to stay if you are going to be spending a lot of time out and about in the surrounding areas. You can be in Gatlinburg in minutes, and are within walking distance to a handful of restaurants. Breakfast is standard continental, with cereal, cinnamon buns, waffles, biscuits and gravy, some fruit, juice and coffee. Didn't try out the indoor pool/hot tub, but it looked nice enough at a glance.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jdclark42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternToniInn, General Manager at Best Western Toni Inn, responded to this review, December 20, 2013
Dear jdclark42,

Thank you for taking the time to tell of your satisfaction with our accommodations and service during your recent visit at our Hotel. We certainly enjoyed having you with us.
We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us at the Best Western Toni Inn the next time you are in Pigeon Forge. We look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,170 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    512
    413
    162
    52
    31
See reviews for
606
356
17
26
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (133)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Galax, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed November 12, 2013

stayed there in Peigon Forge, Tenn. got the internet price it was a great deal. Only thing is when you get the internet price you can't change rooms, so we were on the third floor & I wanted a bottom floor. we only stayed one nite, did a little shopping and went home.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Veronica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternToniInn, General Manager at Best Western Toni Inn, responded to this review, December 20, 2013
Dear Veronica,

Thank you for the review of your recent stay at our property.

We encourage everyone to check out our great internet rates.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Thank you again for taking the time to complete the review. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pratt
Level 6 Contributor
160 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed November 11, 2013

I love the Pigeon Forge area and we have always stayed at a Best Western when in the area. This Best Western is in a great location (directly across from Dixie Stampede). Many restaurants are in walking distance and just a few miles from downtown Gatlinburg. Parking was fantastic, we parked right by our door.

The motel was very clean and tidy. The shower was very nice, hot, hot water and great water pressure. Beds were slightly uncomfortable but I had just spent a week on a Disney cruise and the bed on the ship was great. Yes, it is older but sometimes that adds charm.

I will stay here again!

Room Tip: Ask for a ground level room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brittll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternToniInn, General Manager at Best Western Toni Inn, responded to this review, December 20, 2013
Dear Brittll,

Thank you for completing the review regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.


Thank you again for taking the time to complete the review. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waynesboro, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed November 11, 2013

This place is terrible when it comes to providing customer service, a caring attitude, or being helpful. There were roaches in my room, hairs on my pillows and towels, mold in the bathroom beside the tub, the heater did not work correctly, and the door lock was broken and maintenance would not fix it told me to just lift up on the handle the clutch is worn out.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Melissa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternToniInn, General Manager at Best Western Toni Inn, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Thank you for your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave to implement improvements to ensure we offer a great experience for all our guests in the future.

Since your review is far from the norm, I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed November 8, 2013

I don't know why we need to fill out a survey about any stay at BW---their overall best quality is why we choose these hotels in the first place! Seriously, my husband and I appreciate how easy it is to book, whether with BW online or through AARP. We stayed at this particular BW last year and were so pleased with the overall experience, that's why we choose it again this time. Since on both occasions our little granddaughter was the focus, it was convenient to be able to walk to nearby shopping areas, be located across the street from the Dixie Stampede (my 5-year-old granddaughter's favorite!), and, of course, know that good coffee and food would be ready early---a necessity for my early-rising husband. Did I forget to mention the appeal of the indoor pool? The only problem with that is that my granddaughter refuses to get out! Thanks again, BW, for a clean, safe, efficient and dependable place to stay---ALWAYS!

Room Tip: We enjoy ground floor rooms, within walking distance of the lovely indoor pool. This pool is a grea...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank egentry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed November 8, 2013

I don't know why we need to fill out a survey about any stay at BW---their overall best quality is why we choose these hotels in the first place! Seriously, my husband and I appreciate how easy it is to book, whether with BW online or through AARP. We stayed at this particular BW last year and were so pleased with the overall experience, that's why we chose it again this time. Since on both occasions our little granddaughter was the focus, it was convenient to be able to walk to nearby shopping areas, be located across the street from the Dixie Stampede (my 5-year-old granddaughter's favorite!), and, of course, know that good coffee and food would be ready early---a necessity for my early-rising husband. Did I forget to mention the appeal of the indoor pool? The only problem with that is that my granddaughter refuses to get out! Thanks again, BW, for a clean, safe, efficient and dependable place to stay---ALWAYS!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank egentry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed November 7, 2013

The Toni Inn is a perfect place to stay in Pigeon Forge. We were right across the parkway from the Dixie Stampede, two lights away from Dollywood Dr. Close to all the fine restaurants, and eateries. The staff were extremely accommodating, breakfast was filling as well as good. The room had all the amenities that one could want or need, everything was clean and in good condition. I did not see an elevator, but then we did not require one as we were on the ground floor. There is an indoor pool and hot tub for those that enjoy that. The only thing I had a problem with is; they only served country gravy instead of sausage gravy. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and all that plan a stay in Pigeon Forge.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Wayne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
3.1 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#23 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
1,776 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
0.3 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
#41 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
990 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#29 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
1,021 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
2.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Toni Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Toni Inn

Property: Best Western Toni Inn
Address: 3810 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3816 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Toni Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#21 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#24 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Toni Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The very finest in accommodations are right in the heart of Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains. Our ideal location in the foothills of the Great Smoky Mountain National Park is only 10 miles from the Sugarlands Welcome Center entrance. Outlet Shopping centers are just minutes away and a very convenient drive or trolley ride from us. For that special occasion, romantic weekend or well planned family vacation, Best Western Toni Inn in Pigeon Forge offers a variety of hotel accommodations and amenities sure to please all travelers. Free Hot Continental Breakfast • Family Rooms • Whirlpool Rooms • Non-Smoking Rooms • Queen and King Beds • In-room Coffee Makers, Microwaves and Small Refrigerators • Hairdryers • Flat Screen Televisions • Free Premium Movie Channel & Wireless Internet • Heated Indoor and Outdoor Swimming Pools and Hot Tubs. ELEVATOR. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Best Western, Agoda, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Toni Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Toni Hotel Pigeon Forge
Best Western Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing