We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don't go to TONI Inn if you care about breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Toni Inn
Ranked #21 of 91 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Pigeon Forge, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Don't go to TONI Inn if you care about breakfast”
Reviewed July 21, 2013

My wife and I went to the Toni Inn in Pigeon Forge, TN for a get away trip. The pools were crowded, I was not offered any type of up grade as Diamond, and the breakfast room situation was unbelievable. There may have been seating for 50 at the most, but the place must have a couple hundred rooms, most of which were filled with families of 3 to 5 members. Enough said, but we ill never go back there again, and will strongly recommend to our friends that they go elsewhere too.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
3 Thank Lorin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,141 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    497
    406
    158
    51
    29
See reviews for
583
350
17
26
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (133)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Philo, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed July 20, 2013

The staff and housekeeping were good. However, our room was located probably in the worst area of the hotel, in the corner of the indoor swimming area. THe FUNK in the air outside of our room smelled like a nursing home, no exaggeration. It was horrible. THere was a huge stain on the carpet outside our door. I would recommend to not book this room or any room near this area (2nd floor). The room was nice though and the beds and pillows were comfortable. THe pools however were not the greatest.
The indoor pool had stains on the bottom and the indoor hot tub was disgusting. One morning we awoke to it foaming with some yellow foam. The maintenance man was scooping the foam out and dumping the foam in the storm drain outside in the middle of the parking lot! The outdoor pool was ok. However, neither of the pools had lights in the pool, so swimming until 10PM was not the greatest. It made me feel very uncomfortable letting my kids swim at night when I could not see them well in the pool.
Overall, our stay was ok, but not a place we would come back to.

Room Tip: dont stay in room 221
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tdjenkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashland, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 17, 2013

We have stayed at pet friendly hotels in the past. This one was excellent. Clean, fresh smell, excellent mattresses. The staff was friendly and helpful. I will be staying here EVERY time I return to the Smokies !

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 16, 2013

The staff was very friendly.Housekeeping was excellent.Indoor/outdoor pool/ hot tub was very clean.Continental Breakfast is tastes good and is nice and convinent. Great hotel to stay at if you are in the Piogeon Forge area. In fact, I am writing this rivew while staying at the Toni Inn on thier nice & kept clean computer in the office.

Room Tip: rooms close to office and indoor/outdoor pools are better
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ikjuikju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rome, Georgia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2013

We will definitely be staying here again. It is located within walking distance to Texas Roadhouse Grill and Krispy Kreme donuts on the Parkway in Pigeon Forge, opposite side of the Parkway as Dixie Stampede, but at that same end of town....

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank adp1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharpsburg, Georgia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 12, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at the Toni Inn. Very clean, fun pools (indoor & outdoor). This is a older hotel, but has been updated with what looked like new carpet, flat screen tv, new furniture, bedding, etc. Our room was spotless, loved the cleanliness & updates. We loved that the outdoor pool was large and had a deep end (9 ft.) for diving and jumping in. Located on the main strip in Pigeon Forge, it is very convenient to so many entertainment/dining options.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelbyville, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
30 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed July 11, 2013

We were there for 9 days and I do have to say it has to be the Best place to stay for vacation. Their pools are clean and so is their rooms. The housekeeper kept our room well cleaned everyday and the house keepers was honest and reliable.. We had computers and camcorder as well as Jewelry and no one bothered anything. I do have to say the people that worked their was friendly and courteous. Their breakfast and coffee was great as well. There is nothing I could say bad about this place. If I go back their next year we will stay there again.

Room Tip: Does have A/c and very clean place to be.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LMJ_2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
3.1 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#23 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
1,721 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#28 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
1,001 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn Pigeon Forge Dollywood
2.5 mi away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#5 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
2,349 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Toni Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Toni Inn

Property: Best Western Toni Inn
Address: 3810 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3816 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Toni Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#21 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#24 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Toni Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The very finest in accommodations are right in the heart of Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains. Our ideal location in the foothills of the Great Smoky Mountain National Park is only 10 miles from the Sugarlands Welcome Center entrance. Outlet Shopping centers are just minutes away and a very convenient drive or trolley ride from us. For that special occasion, romantic weekend or well planned family vacation, Best Western Toni Inn in Pigeon Forge offers a variety of hotel accommodations and amenities sure to please all travelers. Free Hot Continental Breakfast • Family Rooms • Whirlpool Rooms • Non-Smoking Rooms • Queen and King Beds • In-room Coffee Makers, Microwaves and Small Refrigerators • Hairdryers • Flat Screen Televisions • Free Premium Movie Channel & Wireless Internet • Heated Indoor and Outdoor Swimming Pools and Hot Tubs. ELEVATOR. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Best Western, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Toni Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Toni Hotel Pigeon Forge
Best Western Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing