We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Loved the stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Toni Inn
Ranked #23 of 90 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Ashland, United States
1 review
“Loved the stay”
Reviewed July 17, 2013

We have stayed at pet friendly hotels in the past. This one was excellent. Clean, fresh smell, excellent mattresses. The staff was friendly and helpful. I will be staying here EVERY time I return to the Smokies !

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,080 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    467
    385
    150
    50
    28
See reviews for
547
335
17
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (131)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 16, 2013

The staff was very friendly.Housekeeping was excellent.Indoor/outdoor pool/ hot tub was very clean.Continental Breakfast is tastes good and is nice and convinent. Great hotel to stay at if you are in the Piogeon Forge area. In fact, I am writing this rivew while staying at the Toni Inn on thier nice & kept clean computer in the office.

Room Tip: rooms close to office and indoor/outdoor pools are better
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ikjuikju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rome, Georgia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2013

We will definitely be staying here again. It is located within walking distance to Texas Roadhouse Grill and Krispy Kreme donuts on the Parkway in Pigeon Forge, opposite side of the Parkway as Dixie Stampede, but at that same end of town....

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank adp1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharpsburg, Georgia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 12, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at the Toni Inn. Very clean, fun pools (indoor & outdoor). This is a older hotel, but has been updated with what looked like new carpet, flat screen tv, new furniture, bedding, etc. Our room was spotless, loved the cleanliness & updates. We loved that the outdoor pool was large and had a deep end (9 ft.) for diving and jumping in. Located on the main strip in Pigeon Forge, it is very convenient to so many entertainment/dining options.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelbyville, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
30 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed July 11, 2013

We were there for 9 days and I do have to say it has to be the Best place to stay for vacation. Their pools are clean and so is their rooms. The housekeeper kept our room well cleaned everyday and the house keepers was honest and reliable.. We had computers and camcorder as well as Jewelry and no one bothered anything. I do have to say the people that worked their was friendly and courteous. Their breakfast and coffee was great as well. There is nothing I could say bad about this place. If I go back their next year we will stay there again.

Room Tip: Does have A/c and very clean place to be.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LMJ_2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villa Rica, Georgia
Level Contributor
38 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed July 9, 2013

My husband, daughter and granddaughter just returned from a three night stay at the Toni Inn. We especially liked the location and proximity to other attractions and to get to Gatlinburg.

The room was clean. I walked in and checked everything first. Bathroom, vanity and sinks were spotless and nothing looked terribly "dated." All the faucets worked well and did not appear to leak. Water pressure was good and the shower head was working properly.

The ac worked well - in fact, too well for some members of our party! The beds were clean and comfortable. Didn't like the small square (euro) pillows but I always travel with my own pillow anyway.

My one complaint was there was no elevator on the end of the complex where we were staying. We were on the third floor and it was somewhat a struggle to get luggage up the steps but really minor in the big picture. There was a ramp on the opposite end but it only went from the first level to the second. I didn't quite understand, but.....

The property has two pools, one indoors. Both have hot tubs. I was dismayed one afternoon that a family monopolized the indoor hot tub including having their young son in there with them (who was really too young to be in a hot tub anyway) and all his pool toys! Yikes! Just rude on their part. But enjoyed both pools. The one indoors felt like nice warm bath water!

My advice is to pass on the breakfast buffet unless there is no one else staying at the place. It's not particularly bad. The problem is the space it is confined to. One end of the buffet bar was right at a door with people coming and going. The space between the tables and the buffet bar and minimal at best. Not everyone could sit down, plus the places outside were occupied too. If your room is close, the best option was to get in line and take your food back to your room. It was so crowded that you could not get to your choices well and if you had to wait for toast or bagel, well........it was also hot in there. To be fair there was a set of waffle makers on an opposite wall, but again, if waffles aren't your first choice.....we only went to the buffet one morning. Would rather spend extra somewhere else than to fight the crowd.

I have to say that parking is a little tight for a larger vehicle. We were traveling in an Expedition and it was tough to park sometimes, Getting in and out was kinda tricky. The morning we left we pulled the vehicle closer to our room to load the luggage, but kept having to move it to let people by.

The motel is worth the money paid. It is kept well and the front office staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend this property and would stay here again......(just down the street is Krispy Kreme doughnuts so it isn't all bad!)

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vienna, Virginia, USA
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Stayed at this hotel during the July 4 holidays. This was our first visit to Pigeon Forge, and we were happy that we picked this hotel. The room is clean, and has all the basics (refrigerator and microwave are convenient). The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. I only tried the Jacuzzi, but many people were having fun in the two pools -- very helpful to relax after our exhausting trips to the Smoky Mountains. Great location, comfortable, fun to stay, we'll probably stay here again next time.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DaGan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.5 mi away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#28 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
964 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#24 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
1,664 reviews
2.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
3.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Toni Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Toni Inn
Address: 3810 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3816
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#21 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#24 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Toni Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The very finest in accommodations are right in the heart of Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains. Our ideal location in the foothills of the Great Smoky Mountain National Park is only 10 miles from the Sugarlands Welcome Center entrance. Outlet Shopping centers are just minutes away and a very convenient drive or trolley ride from us. For that special occasion, romantic weekend or well planned family vacation, Best Western Toni Inn in Pigeon Forge offers a variety of hotel accommodations and amenities sure to please all travelers. Free Hot Continental Breakfast • Family Rooms • Whirlpool Rooms • Non-Smoking Rooms • Queen and King Beds • In-room Coffee Makers, Microwaves and Small Refrigerators • Hairdryers • Flat Screen Televisions • Free Premium Movie Channel & Wireless Internet • Heated Indoor and Outdoor Swimming Pools and Hot Tubs. ELEVATOR. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Best Western, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Toni Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Toni Hotel Pigeon Forge
Best Western Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing