We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Cabin”
Main entrance to the cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main entrance to the cabin
King size bed Whirpool tub in bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Main entrance to the cabin
King size bed
Whirpool tub in bedroom
Queen size sleeper sofa in living room
Electric fireplace and loveseat in living room
Kitchen
Hot tub on screened in deck
Swing and Air hockey/ping pong table combo on scre
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
otterwoma...
CENTERVILLE
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Cabin”
Reviewed October 23, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We loved this little cabin!! Clean, quiet, and a great place to relax. Might want to bring step stool for hot tub, no steps. Other than that, you will enjoy it. We will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We will order steps and put at the hot tub. We look forward to having you as guest again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Love it love it love it!”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We rented this cabin for our 30th wedding anniversary. The cabin was everything we needed! Beautiful area, quiet, but close enough to anything you could possibly need. Even as small as it was, it would easily accommodate two more. Hot tub was fantastic, clean, and perfect! Would most definitely rent it again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2017
Thank you for staying at our cabin! We hope you can visit and stay at our cabin again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiffany B
2 reviews
“FANTASTIC!”
Reviewed July 22, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This little cabin was amazing. Super clean and very relaxing. Very reasonable price. Will definitely be staying again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2017
Thank you for the great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Couldn't have been more perfect!”
Reviewed July 8, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Perfect cabin for our family of 4! The cabin was well equipped with everything we needed, and if you did need something, it was only a 10 minute drive to town. We cooked in most meals and did not find a need that wasn't met in the kitchen. The gas grill was definitely an added bonus! The washer and dryer were a necessity since we were in town for a ball tournament. The hot tub was amazing and definitely utilized! The kids loved the ping pong table and it was just a short walk to the lake. Cindy was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2017
Thank you for the great review! Most importantly we are glad that you were happy with your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Was pleased”
Reviewed March 2, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Everything was a short drive away. The cabin was quiet and nice. We would rent again. The only problem was the winding road getting to the cabin. We had great directions from owner though.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing