We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Cabin”
other travelers have booked this property
Smoky's Retreat 3br/2ba, sleeps up to 10 (2 king beds, 1 queen bed + 2 queen sleepers)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Smoky's Retreat 3br/2ba, sleeps up to 10 (2 king beds, 1 queen bed + 2 queen sleepers)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Smoky's Retreat 3br/2ba, sleeps up to 10 (2 king beds, 1 queen bed + 2 queen sleepers)
Community Pool only 2.7 miles from the cabin. Only $2.50-$3 per person.
Alpine Coaster is almost across the street from our neighborhood
Dollywood only 6.4 miles from the cabin.
Cal Ripken Baseball Park is only 3.7 miles from the cabin.
The Old Mill is 4.6 miles from the cabin.
WonderWorks is 4.5 miles from the cabin.
Titanic Museum is 4.5 miles from the cabin.
Gatlinburg has to offer is only around 12 miles from the cabin!!
UT's Neyland Stadium is 28.3 miles from the cabin.
The Aquarium is 12 miles in Gatlinburg
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kevin K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Cabin”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Smoky's Retreat was a great place to stay. We spent a week and had a wonderful time. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Everything was clean and well maintained. The pool table and multicade were a hit for the kids and adults for that matter. For any baseball parents, this cabin is 10 minutes from The Ripken Experience. Overall our stay exceeded all expectations. Alicia is an absolute gem, she was so helpful and welcoming!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aintisass...
North Augusta, South Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
Reviewed May 30, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We lived this cabin! It is absolutely the best! Very clean, decorated, and nearly stocked with necessary items! Alisha is a great person to deal with and Amanda makes sure all is clean and neat! Thanks for an awesome vacation!
Sandra Sims

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ImranSAP
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Terrific, Cozy Cabin with Owner who cares”
Reviewed May 21, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I came to this cabin with some friends for a weekend getaway and decided on this cabin based upon the number of terrific reviews and I have to say that they were well deserved. The owner (Alicia) was very nice and accommodating including giving us all the necessary information. The cabin was perfect for what we needed as it had all the amenities that we were looking for and definitely a great location. If I came back to Pigeon Forge I would definitely look to book this cabin again. Thanks!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gary H
Taylorsville, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great cabin”
Reviewed April 15, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay at Smoky's Retreat! It's a nice place with 3 bedrooms, and 2 sleeper sofas, hot tub, jet tun in master bedroom, and a pool table. And it's close to about everything in Pigeon Forge! The owner is very nice and makes sure your stay is good. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
moffboyz2
Powell
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed April 1, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin is absolutely beautiful! The location is wonderful with a grocery store very close by. Two alpine coasters are within minutes. Alicia was very attentive and personally called to make sure we had arrived and to give us tips to ensure a great vacation. I loved the rockers overlooking the woods and mountains. I spent every morning there. So peaceful! My sons enjoyed the pool table. The cabin is well stocked with everything one needs. I would definitely stay here again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ButchSC76
Pelzer, South Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Traveler”
Reviewed December 11, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Booked a last minute weekend family get together trip to Pigeon Forge. Stayed at this cabin and it was excellent! Kids and adults enjoyed the game room upstairs, and the hot tub on the back deck. Lots of windows for viewing mountains. Cabin was decorated for the Christmas season, and wood work on inside gave the real cabin feel!!! Owners were super helpful and accommodating! Would recommend to anyone looking for a nice place to stay, and close to everything. Thanks for sharing you cabin!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice, convenient place to stay!”
Reviewed October 24, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Close proximity to everything. Very helpful owners and a quiet, peaceful place to recharge! Would come back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing