We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome place!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Best View in Pigeon Forge!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Best View in Pigeon Forge!
Best View in Pigeon Forge!!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cwberry62
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
“Awesome place!”
Reviewed July 10, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Couldn’t have asked for a better place. Close to everything in Pigeon Forge, but far enough away to be secluded. Loved the stay with my family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin D G
1 review
“Great Smokey Mountains”
Reviewed July 10, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Great cabin. Very clean. The location was ideal. Perfectly woodsy and removed from the bustle, but close to town. I would definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CajunBum
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Cabin!”
Reviewed June 17, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We very much enjoyed our stay. Secluded but really close to all the attractions. Very clean and well maintained. Anita was very easy to work with and immediately responded when we had a question. We would definitely stay here again on a return trip!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cosmopoli...
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
“Peaceful, relaxing vacation”
Reviewed June 10, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Loved the cabin! It was comfortable and convenient to all the attractions in Pigeon Forge while still maintaining a peaceful, private setting.The view was absolutely stunning. It was one of my favorite things about this cabin! Anita was very friendly, and a breeze to work with! We had a blast playing pool and enjoyed time in the jacuzzi!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2018
Thank you for staying with us at Paradise Ridge! So glad to hear that you had a great time with us in the Smokies. It was my pleasure hosting you and we hope to have you back again in the near future.

Best wishes!
Anita Foster
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
O'Neil M
Houston, TX, United States
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Cabin”
Reviewed June 4, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This cabin is wonderful and the greatest views ever, can see the big Ferris wheel all lite up at night. The cabin is furnished very nice and is even nicer than the pictures. Anita, the owner, was great to deal with even when we got lost and called her ;) . We all 3 missed the sign by the road so it was our fault. Just a word of caution, I have a SuperCrew Ford F150 truck and not being used to the mountain roads, it was a real challenge. The parking area for the cabin was impossible to turn around and had to back out and was able to turn around. It got better each day and by the time we left, I had figured out how to get my truck turned. Next time we will take my wifes small SUV and it would have been just right. Not a complaint, just to let others know in case you have a large vehicle. We enjoyed the cabin so much, but sitting on the deck in the morning having coffee and looking at the mountains was our favorite thing to do. Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg have so much to see and do and 5 days was not long enough. We will be back and will rent from Anita again. You can not go wrong with this cabin.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2018
O'Neil,

Thank you for coming all the way from Texas to stay with us at Paradise Ridge! Such a pleasure to have you. Thank you for taking the time to say some nice things about your stay with us. We appreciate all the feedback. We hope to have you back again soon, when the mountains are calling!

Best wishes to you and your family!
Anita Foster
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drewnisle...
Goshen, Indiana
1 review
“Awesome cabin”
Reviewed May 23, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We had a wonderful time in this cabin it was clean and very nice inside. Another plus is it’s only a few minutes from down town pigeon forge.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2018
Thank you for staying with us at Paradise Ridge! So glad to hear that you had a great stay. I appreciate you taking the time to say nmsome nice things about your time here. It was truly my pleasure and we hope to have you back here again soon!

Best wishes to you and your family!
Anita Foster
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda H
New Windsor, New York
1 review
“Beautiful cabin, Beautiful views!”
Reviewed May 21, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

First time staying in this cabin. It certainly didn’t disappoint! It was beautifully appointed and was spotless! Kudos to the cleaners!
Anita was so easy to deal with she answered our emails immediately and called us to see how we were and if all was okay.
We enjoyed the back deck and spent most of our time outside. We woke up one morning and our battery on our vehicle was dead. We called Auto Zone on Wears Valley Road and they graciously sent someone up with a new battery, saving the day and the rest of our trip. Thank you Chad...you were an angel.
Would definitely recommend this cabin!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2018
Linda,

Thank you for staying with us at Paradise Ridge! It was truly a pleasure having you. Again, I am so sorry about the battery in your car, but very thankful Autozone was able to help you and it worked out. I appreciate you taking the time to say some nice things about your stay and we cant wait to have you back again soon!

Best wishes!
Anita Foster
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing