We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spring Break 2018”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Best View in Pigeon Forge!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Best View in Pigeon Forge!
Best View in Pigeon Forge!!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Erica K
1 review
“Spring Break 2018”
Reviewed April 11, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Awesome cabin with a beautiful view. Loved the full furnished kitchen and spacious bedrooms. Parking was a little tricky due to having a SUV. Anita was great and easy to work with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 21, 2018
Erica,
Thank you for staying with us at Paradise Ridge! I appreciate you taking some time to say some nice things about your stay.
It was truly a pleasure having you here with us. So glad to hear you enjoyed yourself and we hope to have you back here with us again in the near future!

Best wishes to you and your family,
Anita Foster
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissah1...
Kiln, Mississippi
1 review
“Fantastic View!”
Reviewed November 26, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This was our first vacation in Pigeon Forge and it definitely will not be our last. The cabin was really nice, spacious enough for us but cozy at the same time. The view was amazing and we really enjoyed the hot tub at night. We also enjoyed having two king beds with full baths in each room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 29, 2017
Melissa,

Thank you for staying with us at Paradise Ridge. I appreciate you taking some time to say some nice things about your stay. It was a pleasure having you and would love to have you back again in the future.

Best wishes,
Anita Foster
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenneth R...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“TN Vacation 2017”
Reviewed November 13, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our week at Paradise Ridge. The weather wasn’t the best, but it didn’t dampen our trip. The cabin was as described and very well appointed. We take a week off for our mountain trip every year and this cabin was the best so far. The view of downtown Pigeon Forge was hard to beat. We have stayed in some very secluded cabins in the past but this was a great mix of seclusion and being 5 minutes from all the attractions. We really enjoyed the layout of this cabin too.

We look forward to 2018 and will most definitely be using Anita! She made the process easy! Paradise Ridge will not disappoint!

Sincerely,
Ken, Ashley, and Spencer Anderson

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 29, 2017
Ken,

Thank you so much for staying with us at Paradise Ridge. It was a pleasure hosting you and your family. I appreciate you taking the time to write some great things about your stay. I look forward to hearing from you and having you and your family back again in 2018!

Best wishes,
Anita Foster
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rtourlama...
1 review
“Beautiful cabin with amazing mountain views”
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Charming mountain cabin in Pigeon Forge, TN with breathtaking views of the Smokey Mountains. Beautifully decorated and well maintained, perfect place for a long vacation or weekend getaway. The owner, Anita is wonderful to work with and responds quickly to any questions you may have. We will definitely visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 8, 2017
Rebecca,

Thank you for staying with us at Paradise Ridge. It was a pleasure having you and your family here with us in the Smokies. We would love to have you back here again with us in the near future.

Best wishes,
Anita Foster
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mohuffman
West Point, Mississippi
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Paradise Ridge”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family had an awesome time! We watched fireworks every night from our balcony at several locations. We are talking about making this an annual event.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2017
Melissa,

It was so great to have you and your family with us at Paradise Ridge! Thank you for taking some time to share some nice things about your stay. I'm am so glad to hear that you all enjoyed your stay. We'd love to have you back for years to come! I look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Best wishes,
Anita Foster
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melanie Y
1 review
“Paradise Ridge”
Reviewed April 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This cabin and view was amazing! The owner Anita is so helpful and easy to work with. We will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2017
Melanie,
Thank you for choosing Paradise Ridge for your family vacation. It was a please speaking with you and we hope to see you again soon.

Anita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tara T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise Ridge”
Reviewed October 12, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family loved Paradise Ridge! Breathtaking views of Pigeon Forge! Beautiful cabin. Would love to stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 13, 2016
Tara,

Thank you for staying with us at Paradise Ridge! I am so glad to hear you and your family had a good time. It was a pleasure having you here with us and we would love to have you back soon. Best Wishes!

Sincerely,
Anita Foster
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing