We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place for Toddlers”

TopJump Trampoline & Extreme Arena
Ranked #15 of 42 Fun & Games in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Want to fly high, flip into an airbag, or dunk like Jordan? Sevier County's first trampoline park offers a safe and extreme adventure for people of all ages. TopJump features all the traditional trampoline park attractions and has the nation's first sky-high climbing adventure, Clip 'n Climb. The park also includes a HUGE arcade, Sugar Rush Candy Store, and a place to relax and see the whole park called TopView. We are located between light #8 and #10 on the Parkway near Dixie Stampede!
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase, Activities for young children
Reviewed February 27, 2017

Great place for toddler to bounce some energy out. We took our 2 year old daughter and 13 year old niece to Top Jump and both of them had a great time. Very bright and great lighting along with the music being at a tolerable level to be able to communicate with other people. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The Under 42 inch area gave our daughter the opportunity to do BIG kid things without being ran over.

Thank Marlo Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at TopJump Trampoline & Extreme Arena, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2017

We are so happy that both of your family members had a great time with us! We can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (290)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"climbing area"
in 20 reviews
"dodge ball"
in 15 reviews
"candy store"
in 20 reviews
"rock climbing"
in 13 reviews
"ninja warrior"
in 8 reviews
"obstacle course"
in 12 reviews
"air bag"
in 6 reviews
"hour package"
in 5 reviews
"hour climb"
in 3 reviews
"clip n climb"
in 3 reviews
"bigger kids"
in 4 reviews
"all ages"
in 22 reviews
"the staff was friendly and helpful"
in 4 reviews
"year olds"
in 10 reviews
"combo package"
in 3 reviews
"fun place"
in 10 reviews
"different areas"
in 3 reviews
Filter

128 - 132 of 290 reviews

Reviewed February 22, 2017

This place was great for the kids. The price was reasonable. Will return when we go back again. Suggest going here if you ever visit Pigeon Forge.

Thank momofinfant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at TopJump Trampoline & Extreme Arena, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2017

We are happy you all had fun! We can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2017 via mobile

Fun environment ! My 4 year old had a blast! The candy shop is an added bonus! My teenage kids also enjoyed themselves. Will return our next vacation

Thank travelchic126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at TopJump Trampoline & Extreme Arena, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2017

We are happy you all had fun! Can't wait to see you next time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2017

My family and I visited today and my sons loved it. My boys are ages 14 and 21 and both had a blast. This is a great place for anyone to burn off energy and just have fun. Different areas to enjoy such as a dodge ball area, basketball, jousting over large foam blocks, an obstacle course, large trampoline area, a platform area to fall down onto a huge air bag and an area for small children to play.. My boys also really loved the climbing area and the boy who clipped them in their harness each time could not have been more helpful and patient. All the employees were great which always makes for a nice visit. Very large arcade and nice candy store also. This place has it all. We will be back.

Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at TopJump Trampoline & Extreme Arena, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2017

We are happy you all had fun! Can't wait to see you next time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2017 via mobile

We took our 3 year old for her birthday and we were worried she wouldn't be big enough to enjoy the park so we asked the staff and they were SO nice! They allowed us to look around before purchasing a ticket. My daughter absolutely loved it! There's an area specifically for children under 42" tall that includes trampolines, a foam pit, slides, and a huge ball bit. It was $14 for an hour and that included the grip socks so it was definitely worth it and she slept like a baby when we got back to the hotel! We plan on coming back during our next stay at pigeon forge!

Thank toriedwards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at TopJump Trampoline & Extreme Arena, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2017

We are so happy that you had a great time with us, and that your daughter had a fun birthday! We can't wait to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TopJump Trampoline & Extreme Arena also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to TopJump Trampoline & Extreme Arena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing