We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TopJump Trampoline & Extreme Arena
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience TopJump Trampoline & Extreme Arena
from $99.00
More Info
from $19.95
More Info
from $20.15
More Info
Reviews (428)
Filter reviews
428 results
Traveler rating
284
76
22
14
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
284
76
22
14
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews climbing area dodge ball rock climbing ninja warrior foam pit hour pass candy shop virtual reality all ages two hours year olds great place for kids rainy day older kids military discount lots of fun only complaint
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
270 - 275 of 428 reviews
Reviewed January 24, 2017

I took my daughter and two of her friends here to celebrate her birthday. They had a wonderful time and I felt that their package deals were reasonably priced. The activity areas were clean and the staff were diligent in making sure everyone obeyed the rules and stayed safe. I also liked that there were places for parents to sit and watch their children while they enjoyed the activities. We will be visiting again soon!

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Christina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at TopJump Trampoline & Extreme Arena, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2017

We are so happy you all had a fun time celebrating a birthday! We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2017 via mobile

We will not go back. I won't get on here and bash the place but some of the staff I encountered was rude.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Grammysherri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at TopJump Trampoline & Extreme Arena, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2017

Hey Sherri! I'm sorry to hear about this experience. We typically have great reviews. I'd like you to send me an email so I can fix the issue you had while you were with us! Contact@topjump.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2017 via mobile

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and well maintained. Lots of things to do with the entire family. Definitely going back!

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Rheebo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at TopJump Trampoline & Extreme Arena, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2017

We are so happy you all had a fun time! We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2017

TopJump is more than just a big room with trampolines. TopJump has a GOOD safety video - offering sub-titles, imagery, and clear instructions. The facility is clean and customer service above average. There is a "Ninja" area that is fun and a real work out. All ages have play areas! The activity is a bit pricey but, considering the liability insurance costs, it makes sense. There is a large area, not same fee as just "jumping" that has climbing walls, looks good too. It stays open late, a nice surprise. The attendants at each TopJump station control the play which makes it fun for everybody.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Dee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at TopJump Trampoline & Extreme Arena, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2017

We are so happy you all had a fun time! We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2017

We have many of these places in Florida. This is the best jump/climb that we had ever been to. We had trouble with online purchase, and staff let us change our purchase twice when we arrived. The staff was very young, but for well suited for the atmosphere and handled the children great and encouraged kids to test themselves in a positive environment. Would go back again!!!!!

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Aimee E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at TopJump Trampoline & Extreme Arena, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2017

We are so happy you all had fun. Thank you for saying we are the best park you've been to! We can't wait to see you all again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews