We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it and will be coming back!”

TopJump Trampoline & Extreme Arena
Ranked #15 of 42 Fun & Games in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Want to fly high, flip into an airbag, or dunk like Jordan? Sevier County's first trampoline park offers a safe and extreme adventure for people of all ages. TopJump features all the traditional trampoline park attractions and has the nation's first sky-high climbing adventure, Clip 'n Climb. The park also includes a HUGE arcade, Sugar Rush Candy Store, and a place to relax and see the whole park called TopView. We are located between light #8 and #10 on the Parkway near Dixie Stampede!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Food available for purchase, Lockers / storage
Reviewed January 30, 2017 via mobile

We took our 3 year old for her birthday and we were worried she wouldn't be big enough to enjoy the park so we asked the staff and they were SO nice! They allowed us to look around before purchasing a ticket. My daughter absolutely loved it! There's an area specifically for children under 42" tall that includes trampolines, a foam pit, slides, and a huge ball bit. It was $14 for an hour and that included the grip socks so it was definitely worth it and she slept like a baby when we got back to the hotel! We plan on coming back during our next stay at pigeon forge!

Thank toriedwards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at TopJump Trampoline & Extreme Arena, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2017

We are so happy that you had a great time with us, and that your daughter had a fun birthday! We can't wait to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (290)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"climbing area"
in 20 reviews
"dodge ball"
in 15 reviews
"candy store"
in 20 reviews
"rock climbing"
in 13 reviews
"ninja warrior"
in 8 reviews
"obstacle course"
in 12 reviews
"air bag"
in 6 reviews
"hour package"
in 5 reviews
"hour climb"
in 3 reviews
"clip n climb"
in 3 reviews
"bigger kids"
in 4 reviews
"all ages"
in 22 reviews
"the staff was friendly and helpful"
in 4 reviews
"year olds"
in 10 reviews
"combo package"
in 3 reviews
"fun place"
in 10 reviews
"different areas"
in 3 reviews
Filter

132 - 136 of 290 reviews

Reviewed January 24, 2017

I took my daughter and two of her friends here to celebrate her birthday. They had a wonderful time and I felt that their package deals were reasonably priced. The activity areas were clean and the staff were diligent in making sure everyone obeyed the rules and stayed safe. I also liked that there were places for parents to sit and watch their children while they enjoyed the activities. We will be visiting again soon!

Thank Christina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at TopJump Trampoline & Extreme Arena, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2017

We are so happy you all had a fun time celebrating a birthday! We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2017 via mobile

We will not go back. I won't get on here and bash the place but some of the staff I encountered was rude.

Thank Grammysherri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at TopJump Trampoline & Extreme Arena, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2017

Hey Sherri! I'm sorry to hear about this experience. We typically have great reviews. I'd like you to send me an email so I can fix the issue you had while you were with us! Contact@topjump.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2017 via mobile

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and well maintained. Lots of things to do with the entire family. Definitely going back!

Thank Rheebo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at TopJump Trampoline & Extreme Arena, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2017

We are so happy you all had a fun time! We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed January 16, 2017

TopJump is more than just a big room with trampolines. TopJump has a GOOD safety video - offering sub-titles, imagery, and clear instructions. The facility is clean and customer service above average. There is a "Ninja" area that is fun and a real work out. All ages have play areas! The activity is a bit pricey but, considering the liability insurance costs, it makes sense. There is a large area, not same fee as just "jumping" that has climbing walls, looks good too. It stays open late, a nice surprise. The attendants at each TopJump station control the play which makes it fun for everybody.

Thank Dee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chucky B, Owner at TopJump Trampoline & Extreme Arena, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2017

We are so happy you all had a fun time! We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TopJump Trampoline & Extreme Arena also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to TopJump Trampoline & Extreme Arena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing