We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food, good value”

No Way Jose's Cantina
Ranked #47 of 172 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Cuisines: Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children, Bar scene, Special occasions, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Kanata, Canada
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good food, good value”
Reviewed August 16, 2013

We tried the burritos, fajitas and enchiladas, and everyone enjoyed their meal. The food was fresh and flavorful, and the portion sizes were generous. The fresh salsa and chips were a great start to the meal.

Service was prompt and friendly, and the prices were very reasonable considering the quality and quantity of food provided. We enjoyed it so much that we ate at the Gatlinburg location only a couple days later.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CanadianBeachJunkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

863 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    356
    239
    122
    70
    76
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
charleston, wv
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed August 14, 2013

We eat Mexican regularly, the food was delicious they will adapt the selection for vegetarians, the chips were light. The entrée was a very large potion. The staff were family friendly.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank maneetraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cadillac, Michigan
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere, Great food”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Loved the food here. Authentic and would go back next time; Prices were great. Easy to get in and out. Fast service, no wait for a table. Nice location for a larger group with kids. Very accommodating.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ann T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia, United States
1 review
“Great food!”
Reviewed August 11, 2013

The food was really good! I would go back! The service was good too. I thought it was kind of silly that you had to pay for extra chips if you bought a 6 dollar appetizer like, guacamole or queso, because they did not come with chips. Over all, it was a really good experience!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ashleighbrooke_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marion, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
28 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Dinner and a Movie for Two”
Reviewed August 8, 2013

Wow! This place has a great deal on Tuesday's and Wednesday's. My wife and I (we were visiting on our honeymoon) took advantage of the fajita's for two and two movie tickets for the Forge movie theater next door. It was so much food and we really enjoyed the quality of the food for the money. We had an excellent waitress and the service was top notch! Definitely try this location out if you're looking for a place that has good food at great prices relative to the other restaurants in the area.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gabe P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed No Way Jose's Cantina also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to No Way Jose's Cantina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing