We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The condo was perfect!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
View as you enter the resort
The waterfall at the entrance of the resort
All granite counters
All granite countertops
View looking into the kitchen
Well stocked kitchen
Brazilian hardwood floor
Handmade coffee table, queen sleeper sofa and recliner
Desk with light overhead. Over 40 DVD's for guest to watch
Looking out on the balcony
Looking out onto the balcony
55' flat screen with DVD player
Second full bathroom
Guest bedroom with king size bed
Second bedroom with king size bed
New front loading washer and dryer
Gain laundry detergent is supplied for you
Master king size bed hand made by Amish craftsmen
Seven foot long oversized walkin shower
Hand made basket full of towels
Oversized jetted tub
The outdoor pool and hot tub
Indoor heated pool and hot tub
Outdoor pool and hot tub after dark
Indoor heated pool
View of the huge Ferris wheel at the island...seen from the front door
View from the balcony while having coffee
The Cross you can see from all over Pigeon Forge
Side view
Our sign over the entrance door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sandy G
1 review
“The condo was perfect!”
Reviewed January 5, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Enjoyed our stay in Bear Elegance. It was clean, cozy, and charming! The location was perfect. The accommodations were very comfortable. Would definitely recommend this condo and hope to return during warmer weather.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pam B
Rising Fawn
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exactly what we hoped for.”
Reviewed November 19, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The location is perfectly located to various shopping areas and restaurants. The condo is like a home away from home- so comfortable, clean, and beautifully decorated.Everything we wished for in a mini vacation. We will definitely rent this one again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
angies579
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful experience!”
Reviewed October 3, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I found this unit online through TripAdvisor and I am always leary of that but it was definitely true to its description. The unit was beautifully decorated, everything was clean, we had plenty of linens, and I especially liked that they had family games and movies we could watch. I also loved not having to worry with a key! We really loved the facility and will definitely come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BoardingP...
1 review
“Great accommodations, great location!”
Reviewed August 19, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The location was great! Close to the main parkway and stores/gas station, but yet not right on the main parkway. It was a short drive to Dollywood and only a few minutes to get to Gatlinburg and the National Park. The view from the condo was great -- mountains plus overlook of Pigeon Forge. Also a large cross right by the condo which was inspirational to look at every day. Condo was clean and in great shape (nothing broke, everything worked). Plenty of towels, blankets, pillows, sheets, etc. Kitchen was well stocked. Nice to have a washer and dryer, dishwasher, frig, and dishwasher. Games and movies were also available to enjoy. The large shower in the master bath was a real plus too. I'd definitely use this rental again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
debrn88
Cedar Bluff, Virginia
1 review
“Perfect condo!”
Reviewed July 15, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Thank you so much Smith family for sharing your beautiful condo with us. Everything was just perfect. All the little touches made it more enjoyable, cold water in the frig, all the dishes, pots and pans, towels etc. you would ever need. We have stayed in several condos in PF this one was by far the best. You will not be disappointed if you rent this condo. Hope to rent again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. We would love to have you return many times.
Chan and Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie C
1 review
“Blessing”
Reviewed April 6, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The condo was so peaceful and relaxing. The decor was welcoming and clean. I am a strong Christian and I just loved the Christian touch that was incorporated into the room decor. I really needed a break from life stressors and prayed that God would provide the means for me to get that much-needed relaxation. He went and above and beyond my prayer when I stayed at Bear Elegance. This condo was truly a blessing. I am looking forward to returning to it in the future. Also, my son-in-law forgot his wedding band in the shower and the wonderful hosts were kind enough to mail it back. They are awesome people and deserve every blessing that God could send their way.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We hope you will return many times.
Chan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tourist63...
1 review
“Elegant it is”
Reviewed October 22, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Great décor, clean, lots of amenities. Equipped with things you would have in your home, not rental.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The decor, clean, lots of towels, soap from Bath and Body, lots of amminaties.
Liked least: The mattress was too soft for me on both beds,
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2017
Thank you for your review. We want our guests to feel as if they are home when they stay with us. Please come stay with us again't soon.
Chan and Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing