We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This was a beautiful Tennessee getaway!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
View as you enter the resort
The waterfall at the entrance of the resort
All granite counters
All granite countertops
View looking into the kitchen
Well stocked kitchen
Brazilian hardwood floor
Handmade coffee table, queen sleeper sofa and recliner
Desk with light overhead. Over 40 DVD's for guest to watch
Looking out on the balcony
Looking out onto the balcony
55' flat screen with DVD player
Second full bathroom
Guest bedroom with king size bed
Second bedroom with king size bed
New front loading washer and dryer
Gain laundry detergent is supplied for you
Master king size bed hand made by Amish craftsmen
Seven foot long oversized walkin shower
Hand made basket full of towels
Oversized jetted tub
The outdoor pool and hot tub
Indoor heated pool and hot tub
Outdoor pool and hot tub after dark
Indoor heated pool
View of the huge Ferris wheel at the island...seen from the front door
View from the balcony while having coffee
The Cross you can see from all over Pigeon Forge
Side view
Our sign over the entrance door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NorthStar...
1 review
“This was a beautiful Tennessee getaway!”
Reviewed August 26, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Our condo provided everything we needed for our stay in Pigeon Forge. I was so pleased at the convenience provided for my family. I have 2 little ones ages 2 and 1, and 2 big kids ages 9 and 10. I had been concerned prior to our trip about the safety of my little ones in a new place that wasn't baby proofed. Once we arrived I saw the safe balcony with the high locks that my little ones couldn't reach. The only reason I am giving a lower than excellent rating is the broken blender. The owners may not have even been aware of this issue. We went to make milkshakes one evening and made a big mess instead. There was no seal in the bottom of the blender. Overall we had a great time!

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2016
We hate that the blender was broken. We were unaware of its condition and had you let us know, we would have had one delivered as soon as possible to correct this problem. We strive to maintain a 5-star rating as many of our guests and repeat guests on this site and our other booking site maintains. Thank you for bringing our attention to this problem, it will be corrected. Sorry your visit was not 5-star worthy.
Chan & Michelle Smith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa C
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed August 21, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Our stay was wonderful. This condo has all kinds of upgraded features. It is gorgeous. We took pictures for decoration ideas for our home. The value was worth much more that we paid. We will definitely recommend this condo to friends and stay again ourselves.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2016
Thank you for your review! We love hearing from our guests. We hope to have you again soon.
Chan & Michelle Smith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
setkay
Purcell, Oklahoma
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed July 13, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This was a great place to stay! Great views from the balcony and the condo was very cute with all the comforts of home!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2016
Thank you for staying!!
Please come again very soon.
Chan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobbie238
Newton, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Definitely a trip to remember!!! We love this place.”
Reviewed February 6, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Bear Elegance, the name says it all.
Recently we were fortunate to find this condo while searching the website for a mini vacation with grandkids while out of school for break, We loved this place soon as we entered the door. The condo is beautifully decorated with bear décor and has everything imaginable to make your stay as comfortable as ever. The location is great. It even snowed while we were there and we were able to get around without 4 wheel drive, but loved it so much we were content to mostly stay there near the cozy gas logs. The kids loved the inside pool, hot tub and game room that is available as well. The owners are wonderful and make sure everything is perfect. We have stayed in other condos at the beach and in Pigeon Forge but this one definitely is the best!!! We are planning another trip soon in the Spring, As long as Bear Elegance is available we will always stay here. Thanks Chan & Michelle for sharing your beautiful condo with us and providing us with memories to treasure a life time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything! It was perfect.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 12, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We want every guest to have a perfect experience at Bear Elegance. We can't wait to have you stay again with us. Thank you for your very kind review!!
Chan &Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashley R
1 review
“Awesome Condo!!”
Reviewed October 6, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We loved our stay in Bear Elegance! From the way it is decorated to the available amenities, it was perfect! We will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We can't wait to have you stay again!
Chan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing