We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfy, Warm, & Beautiful”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
8 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AshleeKor...
Bristol, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfy, Warm, & Beautiful”
Reviewed January 15, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin was beautiful. Very comfy. Very warm. Very spacious. Fun and very close to everything. Definitely recommend

Date of stay: January 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 5, 2018
Thank you all for visiting with us. We appreciate it. Please come back when you can.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
emshelton
Burlington, Kentucky
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice but could have been much better”
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
4
people found this review helpful

The positives first
Loved the location. Very easy to get to, drive to pigeon forge in just a few minutes. It felt very safe.
Loved the layout of the rooms.
Overall very clean. The chairs and sofas were pretty comfortable, although showing their wear. But not shoddy by any means.
Jacuzzi on balcony absolutely saved our vacation which had turned very dreary. Our grandchildren spent their entire time in it.
The view was really nice. It's not secluded at all, but mostly your eyes are just drawn to the beautiful mountains and Wear Valley below.
On the negative:
11 or 12 tv channels and none of them premium? C'mon. The owner didn't subscribe to a better package. We travel with 2 elderly people who just love to sit and read and watch their favorite news channel. None of our favorite channels were included. We ended up purchasing a ROKU so we could watch other channels we subscribe to.
For a place that sleeps so many, the kitchen was really too small.
The website advertised a gas grill, which was not there. Our son really loves to grill for the family.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 8, 2017
Sorry, we had just switched over to Comcast so that the internet would be faster and better so you could watch your netflix accounts. The owner did upgrade their package while you were here. Most people on vacation do not come to watch tv, but to each his own.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
213stevee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Weekend”
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We brought 20 people to Pigeon Forge for a youth conference and stayed two nights. The cabin was wonderful. Just as described. Very clean and comfortable with plenty of room.

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2017
Thank you for visiting with us. We appreciate you. Please come back when you can.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing