We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Mountain Memories

Romantic Log Cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Romantic Log Cabin
Relax by the Living Room w/ Fireplace and TV Fully Equipped Kitchen for Dining In
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Terrible
1 review
Romantic Log Cabin
Relax by the Living Room w/ Fireplace and TV
Fully Equipped Kitchen for Dining In
Kitchen Table
Master Bedroom w/King Sized Log Bed and Cable TV
Romantic Evenings in the Indoor Jacuzzi
Enjoy the Loveseat Swing on the Covered Deck
Eat outside and enjoy nature
Winter View from Deck
Soak Away in the 17 Jet Hot Tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

nailbnder
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My disappointing vacation cabin”
Reviewed June 26, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This cabin needs a little TLC. Bathroom faucet did not work,comforter on the bed was all ripped up. The hot tub did not work correctly,petrified dog turd next to hot tub. Cockroaches on bathroom floor. light bulbs burnt out in bathroom. Toilet did not flush correctly. Not a clean cabin. I would think twice about this rental. Then the cleaning service has an envelop on table wanting a tip. Here's a tip clean the cabin.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2016
I'm sorry you felt disappointed in your stay. A simple phone call to our office would have resolved your issues. We inspected the cabin prior to your arrival and there weren't any bulbs burnt out, etc. But the inspector did miss the dog dropping outside. After your review we checked the hot tub and toilet and both are working good so not sure what the issue was there. And replaced the bulbs that had burnt out in bathroom. The roaches you saw are what is common in the wooded area and they are harmless wood roaches that sneak in. Really wish you would have called us during your long stay with us to address any issues you had.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Pigeon Forge hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing