We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Alot for your money”
Review of Corky's BBQ

Corky's BBQ
Ranked #17 of 173 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Takeout
Tallahassee, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Alot for your money”
Reviewed May 5, 2014

Wonderful food and quick service. Great location. Fall off the bone ribs. Huge pulled pork sandwiches.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Stalena T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,464 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    847
    324
    175
    63
    55
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Branson
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“SO SO BBQ”
Reviewed May 4, 2014

The smoke flavor just wasn't their. Rids were tender and the sauce helped but was off the mark. Ice cold beer was a help and service was good. Sides were OK but nothing to brag about. Will not go back but give it a try you might like it.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DRBOTTS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
37 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“good ribs”
Reviewed May 3, 2014

Had the ribs. These were very good and in keeping with this chain. Very consistent food. The service was good and food arrived promptly. Would recommend.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fan12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salem, Virginia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great BBQ sauce”
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Food was good, as always, but not as good as our trip last year. We mostly got different food this year. Ribs and BBQ chicken was very good. My chicken BBQ sandwich was a little dry, but the sauce perked it up. Fries are good and coleslaw is very good. Bought two bottles of sauce to bring home with me to enjoy until we can go back. Definitely recommend Corky's!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MamaBear602
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee
Level Contributor
70 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great Drive Thru BBQ”
Reviewed April 26, 2014

In order to avoid a long sit down restaurant with the our young kids while on vacation, my husband and I decided to go to Corky's drive thru. It was really good. We good the rib and chicken combo with the fries (seasoned). Everything tasted great even after the 10 minute drive back to the cabin. We enjoyed it so much that we went through the drive thru on our last night getting just the chicken and fries. The chicken and fries were the best!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sandip76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Corky's BBQ also viewed

 
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Corky's BBQ? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing