We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Pigeon Forge
Post
Inbox
Search

“Great Food and Service”

Paula Deen's Family Kitchen
Ranked #21 of 208 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Price range: $15 - $21
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

we were a party of two (2), just went in hungry, with no expectations. the food was great! hot and fresh. our server Scott was great and made sure we enjoyed our meal. will def. go again!

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank TennZero2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (8,311)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

133 - 137 of 8,311 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Finally decided to see what all the hype about Paula Deens restaurant was all about. We went for Breakfast and were seated almost immediately. It is family style dining so we all decided on the eggs, fruit, french toast, bacon and a few other things. The French toast was not french toast at all but some sort of cake thing that tasted nothing like french toast. Other tables also noticed that it wasn't french toast either. The scrambled eggs were runnyand not fully cooked. The fresh fruit had a few strawberries and blueberries and then a bunch of cantaloupe and honeydew melon. The price was not worth the food we received!

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Manaleigh85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I went to this restaurant on Monday, January 10th for lunch with my mom. Scott was our waiter and he was the best we’ve experienced anywhere. He was quick to bring refills, offer suggestions, and just all around friendly. We will definitely return and with hopes Scott will be our waiter again.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank valclark80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Scott was our sever.. He was very friendly and always made sure we had Tea! Our food was so delicious! It was a very enjoyable experience. We will be back again! Thanks Scott!

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank Elizzaabeth7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Scott's was our server, he was the bomb. Got us that window table hookup. He then brought the food of the gods and we indulged until our stomachs almost burst.
WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMEND SCOTT!!

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank M7513QUsabrinam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paula Deen's Family Kitchen also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Paula Deen's Family Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing