We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food and service”

Paula Deen's Family Kitchen
Ranked #29 of 209 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Price range: $15 - $21
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Megan took great care of us, and the food was excellent! Reminded me of grandma’s cooking in eastern NC. Prompt service and Megan was friendly, upbeat, and attentive. We had everything we needed and them some. We will definitely return and bring the family!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Amy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (7,765)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

93 - 97 of 7,765 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a great dinner. Everything was delicious. Our server Megan was the BEST!! She was incredibly friendly and very helpful!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank K10foodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Food was amazing and Megan did an excellent job with fast and friendly service. We will certainly be back again. The meatloaf especially was excellent!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Footprints621413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The food was worth every calorie... The atmosphere was nice...Shout out to Megan for great service!!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Awesome servers!! Chris and Erika did an amazing job!! Food was fantastic!! The experience was a good one.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Craig B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paula Deen's Family Kitchen also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Paula Deen's Family Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing