We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely the best!”
other travelers have booked this property
Amazing theater with 100' screen!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing theater with 100' screen!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Amazing theater with 100' screen!
Open floor plan makes Bigfoot Crossing perfect for family and friends.
Lots of space for everyone!
Big table to have meals together or to play cards or board games.
Game room with pool table, air hockey, multi-cade, blutooth player and a fridge.
Multi-Cade has 60 games like donkey kong, pac man, defender etc.
Bear room - King suite with attached bath.
Bear room bathroom.
Bear room jacuzzi tub.
Fox room - King suite with attached bathroom.  Located on main floor.
Horse room - King suite with attached bathroom.
Bobcat room - Queen suite with attached bathroom.
Jacuzzi on game room deck.
American flag flies high at all of our cabins.
Natural gas grill to have a BBQ.  Deck is private.
Beautiful wooded view.
Raccoon room - Queen over queen bunk beds with attached bathroom.
You can walk to the pool. Open Memorial Weekend - Labor Day Weekend!
Beautiful salt water pool.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
traynhr
Simpsonville, South Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Absolutely the best!”
Reviewed October 21, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Our family has been doing an annual Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge trip for several years. During that time, we've tried several cabins. Bigfoot Crossing is our hands down favorite. Beautiful cabin, spotless, comfortable and well-located. We love this cabin and we WILL be reserving again in years to come.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nbarnes17
Houston, Texas
1 review
“Bigfoot Crossing”
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our family had a great time in this cabin. It was very clean and had all the amenities we needed. All of the major attractions are only a short drive away and easy to get to. The cabin is in a quiet and relaxing area. The owners are easy to contact and quick to respond to questions. Our family, even the kids, agreed that this vacation was better than our Disney trip. We would definitely recommend this cabin and stay there again ourselves if we ever get back to Pigeon Forge.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WendyGTF
1 review
“Kids loved it!! Great location!”
Reviewed February 16, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We had a blast in this cabin celebrating our Christmas vacations.
My kids and little cousins loved the theater! And the location is amazing.
We are definitely coming back. Thank you!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B6832ZIri...
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Best Cabin Ever”
Reviewed November 2, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We have been going to this cabin for about 5 years every Thanksgiving. We love everything about it. It has a game room with a pool table, table hockey and a awesome video game machine that everyone tries to get high score for the week, theater with 16 seats theater style with a huge screen. Huge living and kitchen area. Beautiful outdoor patio with a BBQ pit and nice view. It's close to everything you need. Best breakfast buffet across the street at Reagans Pancake House. Love it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 3, 2016
Thank you so much! We love that your family chooses to keep coming back to Bigfoot Crossing and makes special memories there, just like our family does! You'll find some upgrades from last year when you come this Thanksgiving. We have new appliances in the kitchen (the new refrigerator is much bigger, I love it) and we replaced the living room set. Now there's a sleeper sofa couch and two love seats in there so here's more comfy seating.

Thanks for being great guests! You've been with us from the beginning and it means so much to us that you want to keep coming back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Reviewed September 24, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michelle...
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed June 15, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin was great for our 5 family friend group. The cabin was clean and well maintained. I would recommend it to anyone coming to Pigeon Forge.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 29, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review. We hope to see you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sugar grove, il
Reviewed April 20, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 25, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we would love to have you back in the future. Thank you for the great review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing