We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Pigeon Forge Near The Convention Center
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$139
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Pigeon Forge North(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$125
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plaza Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$110
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Cascades Waterpark Resort(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$169
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn On The River(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$120
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Riverside(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$91
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Creekstone Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$99
$89
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$279
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,032)
Filter reviews
1,032 results
Traveler rating
275
330
240
103
84
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
275
330
240
103
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwafflessausage linksbiscuitsenjoyed our stayhot breakfastbreakfast barlocation was perfecta great stayup to dategreat roomwould stay againcoffee makerfamily vacationjoycesuper8pickels
Filter
Updating list...
837 - 842 of 1,032 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8PForge, Manager at Super 8 Pigeon Forge Near The Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

The attendant on duty was very friendly! The room was nice and clean! Breakfast was very good. They even had biscuits, gravy, eggs and sausage to eat, along with fresh waffles. The hotel itself is located in the heart of Pigeon Forge! I would definitely stay with Super 8 again!

Room Tip: The double beds are just a little bigger than a twin sized bed!
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Brandi2984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8PForge, Manager at Super 8 Pigeon Forge Near The Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2013

Thank you so much for you very kind words and glowing review. It is especially heartening for our staff when a guest is as pleased with a stay as you were. We do hope to see you again if you make it back to Pigeon Forge.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

Nice, clean hotel with a nice breakfast at a good price. Newly remodeled rooms and covered parking were nice. Location was perfect. But what really made the stay worth 5 stars was the excellent customer service we received from Justin at the desk. He went out of his way to interact with our 3 children and help them feel comfortable and have fun! He also went out of his way to make recommendations of activities in the area that were age appropriate for our kids. The other reviews are right about the pool...really small and it was a little dirty when we were there. However, we will definitely keep this hotel in mind when we return!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Krista B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8PForge, Manager at Super 8 Pigeon Forge Near The Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience. We will be sure to let Justin know of your kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

When my fiance and I arrived at the room that we had got online with a fireplace and a jacuzzi. the fireplace didn't work and the jacuzzi had low pressure. after the manager came up that night, he told us that if we wanted a fireplace we would need to move to another room. so we did. but the bed in the other room didn't have a fitted sheet on it. so it was very uncomfortable to sleep. great location, but I expected alot better. disappointed

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Hannah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews