We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,134)
Filter reviews
2,134 results
Traveler rating
1,104
700
222
66
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,104
700
222
66
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dixie stampede indoor pool mountain view the breakfast area room was clean great place to stay waffles private balcony biscuits and gravy would stay here again continental breakfast hot tub easy access parking lot enjoyed our stay visit pigeon forge family vacation
Filter
Updating list...
176 - 181 of 2,134 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here to visit Dollywood. Right next to the Dixie Stampede. Rooms were a great size for a family of 4 and staff were friendly and helpful. We were here for 3 nights and kids made use of pool. If we came to Pigeon Forge again we would be happy to stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank angelaj983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael S, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2018

Thanks for your review! Its wonderful to hear you had a great experience with us. Glad to see you were able enjoy some of the amenities our hotel has to offer. Thanks for choosing Best Western Plaza Inn and we look forward to seeing you all again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2018

It was a very nice room with a fireplace. We just flipped the switch and got cozy. We were celebrating my daughters 14th birthday and the staff went above and beyond to get us plates and forks so we could finish the celebration in our room.

Date of stay: December 2017
1  Thank Hope619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael S, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2018

Thanks for the great review! Happy belated birthday to your daughter! I hope she had a wonderful 14th! Thanks for choosing Best Western Plaza Inn for accommodations. We look forward to seeing you all again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2018 via mobile

Best Western Plaza Inn is a great and well priced place to stay. This was our second visit. Nice, spacious rooms and very clean. Friendly staff and great location!! I will definitely use this hotel again.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Susan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael S, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2018

Thanks for the review! Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for choosing Best Western Plaza Inn for accommodations and we look forward to seeing you all again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2018 via mobile

My husband is working in pigeon forge, I decided to come and stay a few nights with him. This hotel is clean comfortable and the room is amazing. The staff has been nothing but kind and professional. Our housekeeper Kathy is the best! She was kind, helpful and did an amazing job.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Nicki M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael S, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2018

Thanks for the great review! I will pass on the praise to Cathy and the other staff members. I am glad to here you enjoyed your time here. Thanks for choosing Best Western Plaza Inn and we look forward to seeing you all again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2018 via mobile

They are redoing some rooms. Our room was very large and had a fireplace in it. Probably the largest hotel room I have ever stayed in. I wasn’t paying so don’t know if it cost extra.
Breakfast was about your average hotel breakfast.

The room was right next to the pool. This was awesome because our toddlers could play a little more freely.
UNTIL the weekend when more people showed up!!! Then, there was so much noise from others playing in the pool. Imagine trying to get two toddlers to sleep with all that noise. He pool is supposed to close at 10:30 but didn’t till about 11. It was a long night.

Other than this one detail, our stay was very nice and pleasant. Staff was friendly.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank RAM525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael S, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2018

Thanks for the review! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. That is the only downfall with having rooms around the indoor pool. They are convenient but you do have more more noise especially this time of year. Thanks for choosing Best Western Plaza Inn for your accommodations and we look forward to seeing you all again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews