We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plaza Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Lodge at Mill Creek(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Riverchase Motel(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Best Western Toni Inn(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Norma Dan Motel(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,991)
Filter reviews
1,991 results
Traveler rating
1,026
661
207
58
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,026
661
207
58
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdixie stampedeindoor poolmountain viewthe breakfast arearoom was cleangreat place to staywafflesprivate balconycontinental breakfastbiscuits and gravywould stay here againeasy accessfamily vacationhot tubenjoyed our stayparking lotvisit pigeon forge
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,371 - 1,376 of 1,991 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2014

We have stayed here many times and WILL ALWAYS COME BACK TO IT... Rooms are VERY CLEAN and very big for a family. Has a pool indoors and out and GREAT WIFI.... Not one problem at all and is close to everything here in down town Pigeon Forge.

Room Tip: We always ask o stay in the indoor pool area and this time its right out our door...
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Militaryfamily03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2014

The Best Western Plaza is a great hotel to stay at while in the smokies. Nice hotel room and great breakfast room. The staff was very attentive and helpful. Need two hundred word minimum, yada , yada, and more yada yada yada etc etc etc etc etc

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Bud H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2014

Pros: Very nice employees
Clean room
Check in early with no fee
3 pools 2 outdoor 1 indoor, closed indoor pool down promptly so ones sleeping in the hotel where the indoor pool is could rest, great plus
249 & 261 are rooms we had & 261 had a balcony, both with fireplace large rooms with bathroom off to itself
Cons: Hangers are rusty
Smell old but I put carpet freshener down & had housekeeping come vacuum before she left & she came quickly with great attitude
Overall great hotel will stay again, close to everything, Dixie Stampede is right behind it & on the same side of road. Comfortable beds & great hot & cold breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Erica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2014

we like this hotel because it has 3 pools(1 inside 2 outside) so its not to crowded, breakfast is very good. it is convenient to a lot of shows, easy walking to shops and near Dollywood and Dixie Stampede. friendly staff, clean rooms. we enjoy staying here and come as often as we can.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Seesall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2014

We have stayed here several time. We have always had a nice clean room. We haven't used any of the pools because we are usually out doing other things. We have not tried the breakfast (because of the long line). It is a good location for getting around town.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank cinjim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews