We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Accessible Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plaza Inn
Ranked #15 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 19, 2014

We've been staying at this hotel for 13 years. We've never had a major complaint. We usually have people with disabilities and we never have any trouble with accessibility. They have recently added an accessible chair to both the indoor pool and the outdoor pool. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are clean.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kiacrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael S, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2014

Dear kiacrum,
Thanks you for great comments and review. It’s always great to hear from the loyal customers that continue coming back every year. Thank you for your continued loyalty to our property. We look forward to seeing you folks again.
Thank you,
Michael Stienbarger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,848)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,380 - 1,386 of 1,851 reviews

Reviewed March 17, 2014 via mobile

We stayed one night during a visit to Pigeon Forge. Got a great rate with AARP card. Room was very clean but the light in the bathroom was out and the toilet was loose. We would stay here again even though it is showing its age. The price was great

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ROADTRIPO9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael S, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2014

Dear ROADTRIP09,
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I understand your frustration and am sorry to hear about the issues you had with your recent stay. I would like to point out that we are always working diligently to make your experience at our property a wonderful one. There are many new things that we are excited about that we will be adding in the coming months. We look forward to seeing you folks again.


Thanks,
Michael Stienbarger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

We have always been pleased with this Best Western Plaza. We choose to not stay at any other place. The staff is always pleasent, kind and helpful. Always clean the kids love have itn indoor pool. It is close to resturants, games and shows for the grandkids.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Jenny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael S, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2014

Dear Jenny B,
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am glad to hear that you and your family had an Awesome stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty to our property and look forward to seeing you folks again.


Thanks,
Michael Stienbarger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here this weekend and we will be back. The room was clean, the bed was extremely soft and the breakfast was great. The staff was friendly and welcoming and the hotel was in a great location. We will stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael S, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2014

Dear Ashley B,
Thank you for the great review and nice comments. I am glad to hear that you and your husband had a great stay with us. We look forward to seeing you folks again.


Thanks,
Michael Stienbarger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

every thing was great.. very clean. helpful staff. very nice pool area the room was none smoking and we could smell old smoke but other than that we had a great time. would stay again. wasn't a very busy time of year so we had the hotel to our selves for the most part. my kids loved the indoor pool.. the hot tub was nice because it was cold for our trip.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Amy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael S, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2014

Dear Amy A,
Thanks you for reviewing our property. I am so glad to hear you had a “great time”. Seems like there has been a lot of those cold temps this year. Glad that you all were able to enjoy the indoor pool & hot tub. We look forward to seeing you folks again.
Thank you,
Michael Stienbarger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2014

Stayed for a week. The front desk was always friendly and ready to help. Housekeeping did a great job cleaning the room each day. The pool and hot tub area was nice it was always clean too. The continental breakfast was okay, nothing special. Would stay here again and would recommend the hotel to my friends.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NSparky2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael S, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2014

Dear NSparky2010,
Thanks you for your review. Thank you for staying a week with us and am so glad to hear you had a “Great Stay”. Our housekeeping staff take pride in the cleanliness of our guest rooms and I am glad it showed. We look forward to seeing you folks again.
Thank you,
Michael Stienbarger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

Very nice accommodations. Conveniently located to all area attractions. Room was clean, well appointed. Best Western always has a good, hot breakfast available for the traveler. Have never been disappointed with this customer service. Would stay there on next trip.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Daniel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael S, General Manager at Best Western Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2014

Dear Daniel A,
Thanks for the nice comments and great review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the location of our property. We are fortunate to be in such a convenient location on the strip here in Pigeon Forge. We look forward to seeing you folks again.
Thank you,
Michael Stienbarger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
2.6 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#2 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
2,457 reviews
3.0 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#24 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,860 reviews
0.5 mi away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#29 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,059 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
2.4 mi away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#5 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
2,402 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plaza Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plaza Inn

Address: 3755 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3813 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Best Value Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#12 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#15 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: $76 - $206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plaza Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 201
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plaza Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plaza Hotel Pigeon Forge
Best Western Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing