We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality at an affordable price.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn
Ranked #16 of 93 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
London, Kentucky, USA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quality at an affordable price.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2012

My first time to stay at this location and was very pleased. The desk personnel was friendly, room clean and the beds were very comfortable. The only problem I had, was the sleep was so good, I didn't want to get up ! Love the breakfast too, thank you for a nice experience in Pigeon Forge, TN.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank BOBBY G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,322 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    639
    466
    146
    47
    24
See reviews for
737
350
18
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (173)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seneca, South Carolina
Level Contributor
225 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

This was our first stay at the Best Western Plaza Inn, but we will definitely seek it out the next time we need a room in Pigeon Forge. We didn't use the pools, but can see where they would be a plus with children. The variety at breakfast was good, the food was fresh, and the staff were very friendly and quick to replenish when needed. Overall, a good place to stay in this area.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BeachGrandmax4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Germantown
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2012

The price was excellent; the room was fine. Breakfast was above average, with a good choice of items and a pleasant dining area.

We had no time to explore entertainment options in the area, but there appear to be many within walking distance.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank RITA A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pleasant View
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2012

The rooms were fantastic, very clean and the location was perfect. The breakfast in the morning was fresh, continually replenished and good! Staff was polite and very helpful. Would stay here again without a doubt.



  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank LINDA P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1.8 mi away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
2.4 mi away
Clarion Inn
Clarion Inn
#2 of 93 in Pigeon Forge
5.0 of 5 stars 2,139 reviews
2.5 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#3 of 93 in Pigeon Forge
4.5 of 5 stars 1,689 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
0.5 mi away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#30 of 93 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 stars 824 reviews
1.2 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#7 of 93 in Pigeon Forge
4.5 of 5 stars 500 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn
Address: 3755 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3813
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#12 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#15 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 201
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western + Iniative, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia and Hotwire so you can book your BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plaza Hotel Pigeon Forge
Best Western Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing