We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plaza Inn
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$139
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Pigeon Forge North(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Cascades Waterpark Resort(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$169
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Riverside(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$89
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Creekstone Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$99
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn On The River(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$120
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$279
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,006)
Filter reviews
2,006 results
Traveler rating
1,035
665
207
59
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,035
665
207
59
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdixie stampedeindoor poolmountain viewthe breakfast arearoom was cleangreat place to staywafflesprivate balconycontinental breakfastwould stay here againbiscuits and gravyeasy accessenjoyed our stayhot tubfamily vacationparking lotvisit pigeon forge
Filter
Updating list...
1,851 - 1,856 of 2,006 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2012

i took my daughter down for spring break for a week had an amazing stay rooms very clean and affordable great breakfast every day swimming pool was amazing can't wait to go back everyone was very nice and helpful thank you

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vicky R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2012

We stayed at the Best Western Plaza Inn from March 24-28 and found it very affordable, clean and in a good location. The indoor pool isn't big, but more than satisfied the swimming needs of our 7 yr old and 2 yr old. Would recommend to anyone who is simply looking for a place to get a nice sleep at night while visiting the National Park or other sites during the day. If you are looking for a "destination" hotel...probably should look elsewhere, but this more than fulfilled our needs on our family vacation.

Room Tip: Mountain View rooms are in the newer section of the hotel, closer to the river and have a decent view of the mountains.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mrnelson2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2012

This is our 3rd time staying at this hotel and have had a pleasant experience all 3 times. We requested the indoor pool area on lower level since we have small children and that is where they put us and so the kids could use the pool. The pool was a little cool but the kids had a blast. The room was clean and very spacious. I'm sure we will be back for more future stays!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jaceesmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2012

We had a great stay at the hotel.We had the couples shopping week end.

Room Tip: Hotel was full that week end. Not a lot noise quiet room.
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anita D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2012

First of all, if you want an interior corridor room, book the "mountain view" room as this is also the newer part of the hotel. Our stay was great. Room was always clean and beds were very comfortable. It was also a large room. The bathroom was also a generous size and the lighting in it was excellent. The hotel staff was extremely nice and friendly. Check in and out was quick. Only complaint I had was that the elevator was on the slow side. In addition, I turned the corner one morning on my way out and found someone from housekeeping sitting in the middle of the laundry cart/basket on top of the dirty sheets. Hello! Well, whatever makes her happy. She said that she needed to rest. Getting in and out of the hotel can be a little tricky, but if you turn at the light before you get to the hotel, there is a road that runs behind it and you can pull into and out of the hotel without a problem.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Scoob1525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews