We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travelers have booked this property
Relaxing !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relaxing !
Absolute Perfect Cabin Your view off of decks
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
Relaxing !
Absolute Perfect Cabin
Your view off of decks
Great Room
Great Room showing loft
Dining Room with great views !
Kitchen showing peninsula with extra seating
Kitchen
Loft
View from Loft
Game Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom with large jetted tub and separate shower.
Your cabin with awesome views !
Lower Deck w/Hot Tub
Soaking in the Hot Tub
Views and more views...
View of the Smokies
Floor Plan
Legacy Mt. Resort pool
Legacy Mt. Resort gym
Legacy Mt. Resort sauna
Legacy Mt. Resort pavilion
Legacy Mt. Resort pool at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
keithmA52...
North Augusta, South Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed December 14, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Excellent location, great views, marvelous sunrises, just as described. Had a very relaxing stay, cannot wait until we have the opportunity to do it again!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 17, 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great review for us, we really appreciate it ! Glad to hear you got to relax, some vacations you need a vacation after to relax from the first one. LOL
Have a great holiday season coming up, and we look forward to hearing from you when you are ready to book again.
Alan and Anne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great cabin ”
Reviewed October 14, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This was our first time staying in a cabin and it was great Alan gave us all the directions and help we needed and was awesome as a owner. I would recommend this to everyone. Thanks for letting us enjoy your beautiful cabin and view. We will be back soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2015
Glad to hear your first time in a cabin was a great one ! Anne and I both think it is so much better staying in a home (or cabin) than a hotel, just so much cozier and feels like home. Fortunately I am available right away in most cases if anyone has a question as I am retired and only manage this cabin. I am glad to help someone out.

Enjoy the fall season and we look forward to hearing from you for your next booking with Absolute Perfect cabin.
Anne and Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gps69
Cumming, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Finally a vacation rental that lived up to it's name!!”
Reviewed October 4, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

From the minute we walked into the cabin we knew we had chosen and were blessed with a gem!! The rental property was spotless and in immaculate condition. The "gifts" from the owner were such a pleasant gesture and a wonderful souvenir of our stay. The views were some of the best I have ever seen, we truly could not get enough and were lucky enough to have a small clearing in the clouds to see the red moon! (The telescope was a nice touch as well!) For the first time, I felt as though the rental we booked was presented to be exactly what we got! Oh, and the location was perfect!! Thank you so much, Alan and Anne for sharing your beautiful cabin with us!!... Can't wait to go back!!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2015
Thank you so much for the great review. We really try to make our cabin as comfortable as possible and we have a great cleaning service, she always does a fabulous job keeping the cabin looking great.
So glad you enjoyed your stay and the cabin along with the gifts. Look forward to hearing from you for your return trip.

Sincerely,
Anne and Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christy M
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“Perfect name for a perfect stay”
Reviewed September 30, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We splurged on this cabin for our 10th wedding anniversary and it was worth it! The view was phenomenal, the kitchen had pretty much everything you need if you bring the food, and the access to the cabin was nicely paved up the mountain. Alan was very responsive and easy to communicate with. The little keepsakes left for the guests were a nice touch. I have nothing bad to say about our cabin or the owners. Thank you Alan and Anne for everything!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2015
Glad to hear you had a nice time at Absolute Perfect and the area for your 10th wedding anniversary. Congratulations by the way ! Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review for us, it helps us out and we appreciate it.

Best Regards,
Anne and Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jennifera...
1 review
“Beautiful cabin and the owners are very attentive to your ever need.”
Reviewed September 25, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The cabin is very nice and has everything you would need. We spent just a day relaxing on the balcony and looking at the beautiful scenery.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2015
Thank you for the nice review ! Glad to hear you just spent a day on the deck relaxing and taking in the views. We are coming to the cabin ourselves in a month or so and we are looking forward to doing the same thing.

Thank you again for taking the time to review us,
Anne and Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MntTravel...
Bolivar, Ohio
1 review
“Absolute Perfect was a vacation in itself!”
Reviewed September 22, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My wife and I couldn't have stayed at a better place for our vacation in the Smokies! Alan and Anne are the owners and were extremely helpful and quick to answer all our questions. Absolute Perfect is a befitting name for this cabin, as the mountain views are simply amazing. The amenities are fantastic. Besides the hot tub, Jacuzzi, and WiFi, it comes with a fully equipped kitchen and even has its own clothes washer/dryer. Best of all, I liked that it was far enough away from all the hustle and bustle of Pigeon Forge, that it offered a bit of seclusion. Yet it was still centrally located and only a 10 minute drive into town. At night? The stars are breathtaking. My only regret was not being able to extend my vacation for another week! Loved it here! We will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The breathtaking views.
Liked least: Having to leave!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 23, 2015
Thank you so much for writing a great review for our cabin. We are glad you had a nice time on your vacation and want to come back. You pretty much said it all in the review that the cabin is in a great location, not far from town yet far away enough to have some peace and quiet time if you choose to do so. We also try to make the cabin as cozy and well equipped as possible for you to enjoy your vacation to the fullest.
Look forward to hearing from you the next time you want to stay at Absolute Perfect.
Have a great fall season,
Anne and Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lovetotri...
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Loved it !!!”
Reviewed July 24, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

these cabins are individually owned we had a wonderful experience we could not have asked for more we stayed in cabin 35 absolute perfect Owned by Alan and Anne they were super helpful and fast to answer all questions our cabin was great we were a family of 4 with a baby the loft which my 4 year old called the tree house was perfect for kids and would sleep 4 easily their were goodie bags through out the house and free gifts for staying. the hot tub was great we did not have to go to the office to check in everything was handled online before hand. there was a nice Bose docking station, fully equipped kitchen the views were killer there were all kinds of movies and games and the loft had children's books and flashlights for the kids there were plenty of linens,toilet paper, paper towels coffee, dishwasher pods, trash bags I do not have anything bad to say about this place we will be returning !! The resort is only about 15 min from pigeon forge , dollywood, and gatlinburg. The pool had a sauna and steam room there was also a flat screen tv and covered patio with a fireplace which we enjoyed on our rainy pool day we had a great experience

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2015
So glad you and your family had a great time at the cabin, resort, and Pigeon Forge area ! Thank you for the nice review, we really appreciate it. We really believe our cabin and resort offer one of the best options in the Pigeon Forge area if not the best places to stay. The views are awesome along with a newer well planned cabin and community.
Nice to hear your 4 year old calling the loft the "tree house." I would really imagine that kids would love sleeping up there and also "big" kids like myself, I never have but will try it someday.
Best Regards,
Anne and Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing