We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Weekend getaway”
other travelers have booked this property
Large living area area with all leather furniture, fireplace and SMART flat screen TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large living area area with all leather furniture, fireplace and SMART flat screen TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Large living area area with all leather furniture, fireplace and SMART flat screen TV
Fully equiped kitchen with everything you will need to prepare your family meals!
Hilton Edition Mattress with luxury linens and flat screen TV's in both bedrooms!
New Masterbath with large spa shower!
Hilton Edition Mattress with luxury linens and flat screen TV's in both bedrooms!
guest bath has a shower/tub combo
Jumbo washer and dryer both with steam cycle
Our new walking trails opened in 2018
View of the well manicured grounds and the Great Smoky Mountains.
1200 sqft of living space
Large outdoor pool, new indoor pool facility, basketball court, shuffle board court, and horse shoes
You can enjoy both of our private swimming pools!
zero depth wade in pool
Pool #1 is a zero depth pool
New indoor pool facility!
Play area for the kids
Just a few short minutes to Dollywood and Splash Country
Just a few short minutes to Dollywood and Splash Country
Only 1/2 mile to shopping
Gambling within a 45 minutes drive
It's Bristol Baby! BMS only a short 2hr drive.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ecolf
Birmingham, Alabama
1 review
“Weekend getaway”
Reviewed April 28, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great condo for our family vacation. Kids loved the pool. The rain shower was fabulous. Rick went above and beyond to ensure our weekend was great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dec 16-18”
Reviewed December 21, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Awesome facility, would love to use it again. Although my daughter booked it on my behalf, I could not have been more pleased.I will wait to see if my deposit is refunded and then I will pass this on to my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 23, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments and for reviewing our 2nd Home at Mountain View Condo Resort in Pigeon Forge! We take great pride in knowing our guests are completely satisfied with our rental. This is why we choose to manage the rental ourselves instead of a management company. TripAdvisor will return your deposit within 5-7 days of your departure! Wishing You & Your family a very Merry Christmas!! Rick C
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer...
2 reviews
“Absolutely Fabulous ”
Reviewed November 1, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We spent 3 nights in this condo and I wish it could have been at least a week. The accommodations were luxurious and had everything we needed. We felt right at home. We will definitely plan on trying to stay here again on our next trip. What you get for the value is unmatched and trust me, I've looked!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamara C
2 reviews
“Ms”
Reviewed October 29, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The condo was great. It was in a great location to all the attractions in the area. Would stay there again and would recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Comfort with a touch of luxury”
Reviewed October 17, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This was a wonderful condo. Very relaxing with a great lay out. My husband and I brought my mom on vacation, and the space was perfect for this. Both bedrooms were large, with plenty of storage and very comfy linens. The master bathroom has an incredible walk-in shower with dual heads. The layout of the condo allowed us to each have private space. And we loved being able to open the french doors to the balcony. In addition, the community pool and hot tub were very well-kept and close to all of the units. The condo itself is well-maintained and in a prime location to DollyWood, the Wax Museum, a few very nice Antique Malls and only a 10 minute drive to Gatlinburg. We would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout, the location, the pool and hot tub.
Liked least: The view wasn't the greatest.
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joy K
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice place”
Reviewed August 7, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Nice clean condo plenty of space. Close to attractions. Only problem only given 2 rolls of toilet paper and one small trash bag for 5 days.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jennieren...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“AMAZING!!!”
Reviewed June 7, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This condo was beyond beautiful! The location couldn't of been more convenient and the community amenities (pool,playground) were very well kept and a great bonus. This condo was nothing short of AMAZING! And I would rate it 10 stars if that were an option. The owner Rick was "on point" he was super helpful and kept open communication which makes your stay even that much more enjoyable! If your looking to book this unit....look NO FURTHER this place is a little piece of heaven.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing