We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay with all the required facilities”
other travelers have booked this property
HAYMON'S RIVER RUN GETTAWAY with 4 bedroom rental and the option of two bedroom rental also
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
HAYMON'S RIVER RUN GETTAWAY with 4 bedroom rental and the option of two bedroom rental also
FAMILY AREA FIREPLACE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
15 reviews
HAYMON'S RIVER RUN GETTAWAY with 4 bedroom rental and the option of two bedroom rental also
FAMILY AREA
FIREPLACE
SLEEPER SOFA
KITCHEN AREA
DINING AREA
MASTER BEDROOM
SECOND BEDROOM
THIRD BEDROOM
THIRD BEDROOM
POOL TABLE ROOM
GAME AREA
BACK OUTSIDE SEATING
FRONT OUTSIDE SEATING
DOWNSTAIRS BATH
DOWNSTAIRS BATH AREA
SECOND BDRM BATHROOM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JayKM38
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay with all the required facilities”
Reviewed July 6, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The place is near to many Pigeon Forge attractions. Also, it was clean. Owner is very responsive. I used to get reply of my emails within 2 hours. Would recommend this place if you are going to Smoky Mountains with family and friends.

Date of stay: June 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Date of stay: September 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kdl46
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“It was very nice”
Reviewed August 14, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Had everything you would need including spices for cooking. Rooms were nice. Neighborhood was very peaceful.

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karen r
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“nice place to stay”
Reviewed August 6, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

the place was nice,it had everything you needed for a weekend getaway.it was clean and roomy with a pool table,air wotked good and I would recommend it to other people

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Relax5358...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location ”
Reviewed July 22, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I loved the location it was so close to Pigeon Forge and in a beautiful community. But for some unknown reason the downstairs bathroom kept getting locked, the downstairs tile in the bathroom was cracked and sharp to ,the driveway only held one compact car and a truck we had to park in the grass just to have enough room. The homes are very close no privacy and the back porch is unsafe with many boards loose and sticking out. The pans for cooking are NOT good!! Other then these few small things I really enjoyed my stay and again the location is great!

Date of stay: July 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2015
I'm sorry for any inconvenience. The bathroom door locks from inside. If you lock it and close the door, it locks. But I inform my guests where the key is just outside the bathroom so the door can be unlocked. I have made arrangement to fix the small crack in the tile in the bathroom. Someone must have dropped something heavy on it. I try to keep my house in tip-top shape. The last time I was in Pigeon Forge, I carried a drill and screws and secured all board on my patio. I will check it again when I am there. Our home is nice and beautiful and I am so sorry if you find a flaw or two. Most of our guests love our kitchen and it furnishings.
We have stainless stell cookware, even black skillet for making gravy, nice glassware, dinnerware, and silverware. I guess everyone has their preferences in cookware. We even have Teflon coated pans for those who like them. I apologize if there was something our guests was displeased with.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
woodman30...
Peterstown, West Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not very good at all”
Reviewed June 30, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

When we got their the place had not been clean. In the kitchen their was only one knike yes just one the down stairs bathroom was locked

Date of stay: June 2015
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2015
We booked the house on the spur of the moment and I called the maid to let her know the house was to be cleaned after the 2 day stay. She must have forgotten to write down the cleaning. It was the first time this had ever happened with her. When the next guests arrived, they saw the house had not been cleaned and called me. I called the maid and she was so embarrassed, but was 15 minutes away and came immediately and cleaned the house for them. They said that everything was okay and not to worry. I thought everything was okay. And I bought plenty of knives for the kitchen. I don't know where the knives have gone. I always keep plenty of kitchen utinsels. Sorry for any inconvenience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing