We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,247)
Filter reviews
2,247 results
Traveler rating
1,936
214
59
28
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,936
214
59
28
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssinging santacookiessanta clauspecan piethemed hotelpartridgeyear roundcourtyard viewhershey kissesomelet stationhot cideromelet barbreakfast buffet ishotel is beautifulmade to order omeletslove this placewaffles
Filter
Updating list...
1,192 - 1,197 of 2,247 reviews
Reviewed February 19, 2014

This was a very top notch and clean hotel. Santa even came and they provided milk and cookies in the evening. The breakfast was good and had a lot to pick from. The room was clean and the bathroom was larger than usual. Will definitely be going back.

Also, the customer service was one of a kind!

Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank York092609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

it was perfect. the cleanest and friendliest hotel i've ever stayed at in my life. the breakfast was FANTASTIC. the rooms are gorgeous, even the cheapest ones, and you feel like royalty when you're at the inn. it's so great that you could have a whole vacation and never leave the property.

Room Tip: all of the rooms are great! i stayed on the top floor to try and cut down on noise above me, but the walls are really so thick you can't hear anything! i also faced parkway towards gatlinburg, i got great mountain sunrise views in the morning!
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kimberly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

We took our grandson so he could see the Singing Santa, he loved and he even wanted a CD. The music and story telling is fun for everyone, there were all ages there to see him. Our room was great spotless and very comfortable. We love staying here, the staff is so friendly and very nice. The housekeepers speak to you and always have a smile for the guests, one passed us had some extra chocolate kisses in her pocket and offered them to our grandson which is loved getting extra. The breakfast buffet is fantastic! We can't wait to stay again!

Room Tip: Every room is good!
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FDSJA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

My husband and I had the pleasure of staying here this weekend. We stayed Friday and Saturday evenings, and hated to leave! This is the first hotel stay we have had in a long time, as we usually stay in cabins or condos, and we can definitely say we plan another visit to this Inn. We enjoyed the relaxing surroundings, the beautiful music, the 24 hour coffee availability, the absolutely great Breakfast Buffet, complete with omelettes. I had seen a previous reviewer stated the breakfast didn't fill him up, and I cannot imagine - the food was unending, and I have never seen such variety. You could get as much as you wanted, so we certainly were full! From 8-10 pm, there are cookies available in the lobby, along with hot apple cider. The rooms were beautiful, and the mattresses were very, very comfortable. We cannot wait to come back and bring our granddaughters, as we enjoyed seeing the children enjoy Santa Claus' visit and singing with them SO much - know they will LOVE that!

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the 3rd floor or above - preferably with a balcony overlooking the courtyard.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dlp2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Great hotel, awesome staff, clean rooms, great breakfast! Well worth the money! We will be back!!! Great location, close to everything! Lots to do at the actual hotel and lots around!! Excellent A+++++

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Angiepunkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews