We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Inn at Christmas Place
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Pigeon Forge North(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plaza Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$117
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn On The River(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$130
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Creekstone Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Country Cascades Waterpark Resort(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Riverside(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$89
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,174)
Filter reviews
2,174 results
Traveler rating
1,868
210
58
28
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,868
210
58
28
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssinging santacookiessanta clausthemed hotelpecan piepartridgehershey kissescourtyard viewyear roundomelet stationhot cideromelet bardecorated beautifullybreakfast buffet iswafflesbest hotel in pigeon forgelove this place
Filter
Updating list...
1,464 - 1,469 of 2,174 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2012

I was originally looking for a condo to stay in. My friend recommended this hotel. I could not have been more pleased with our stay!! My children loved the movies and cookies at bedtime, and seeing the Mrs. Claus and Rudolph at breakfast time! It was enchanting....even if it was August! The staff were so friendly and so helpful. I enjoyed greeting the door men with Merry Christmas and they would say Happy New Year! We had so much fun! The indoor pool was wonderful and the provided towels, which was great. The beds were really comfortable and the decor was awesome. The breakfast was top notch. At the end of the day, the balcony was a nice place to relax and unwind, while the kids watched the movies. I will be staying here again.

Room Tip: We stayed in a room facing the parking lot and mountains. It was so quiet and beautiful. Also, there are great places to eat in walking distance!
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

I've stayed now three times and each time has been enjoyable. All the staff is friendly and place is immaculate. The rooms are decorated superbly and very clean. The hotels amenities are great. AND THE BEDS!!!!!!! They are fantastic. Comfortable and the pillows are like sleeping on air. If you're going to Pigeon Forge, it is a must that you stay here. Priceless.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

One of the best stays ever! The rooms were excellent, very clean. The kids loved the outside pool with the twisty slide. I must confess I thought the slide was fun too. The hot continental breakfast was outstanding with a wide variety to choose from. Everyone should be able to find something they like. I liked the Christmas decor. Christmas is my favorite holiday. The location is great, with access to all shops, restaurants, attractions, running paths, etc within a short distance. The most important element is the service. The Inn at Christmas Place has the most helpful and friendly staff of any hotel I have ever stayed at. They always have a smile and will go the extra mile to assist you. If you stay in Pigeon Forge I can't recommend the Inn at Christmas Place enough.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darrin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

We had a WONDERFUL time here! The staff was sooo nice and friendly, the rooms were better then awsome. The look of the hotel was beautiful, everything about it was wonderful. The hot buffet breakfest was super yummy! We will be staying again on our next vacation. Thank you so much!~

Room Tip: We loved out balcony view!
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robyn E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Went on our honeymoon and enjoyed this hotel very much. The location was great and you can see the mountains from the balcony.

Room: Spacious, nice clean jacuzzi, nice balcony, very clean, slept good on their famous mattress.

Service: Had good service, all of the staff were very friendly and helpful, from room cleaning to bellmen. They were able to wash bedding in a detergent they usually do not use due to my wife's sensitive skin, was very grateful.

Extras: Parrots in a cage, birds outside in a cage that were really cool. Nice water garden that we sat near while eating their very good breakfast buffet that is free. Coffee is available all day and they have cookies after 8 in the lobby.

Breakfast is open until 10 on weekdays which is nice. They will lock doors after breakfast is closed so get your cups of coffee before it closes.

Room Tip: Ask for a balcony room.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MDERL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews