We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good place”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of A Timeless Event

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
roostaeem...
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good place”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin was great but it was not pet friendly. Also for hottub service (refilling with clean water) extra 25$ was charged.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 14, 2016
Dear roostaeemaryam,

Thank you for taking time to post a review regarding your stay at A Timeless Event. We do offer a selection of pet friendly rentals for our furry family members, but A Timeless Event is not one of them. We do empty and clean the hot tubs between each guest and the extra fee is if you wish it emptied and cleaned again. We are grateful that you chose to spend your vacation with us. We hope to welcome you and your family back to provide you with an exceptional level of service on your next trip to the Smoky Mountains.

Yours in hospitality,
Amy P
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BackPacke...
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Noise upstairs is very bad when people are walking even softly beds horrible
Location was good nose level outside good

Date of stay: July 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 14, 2016
Dear TripAdvisor member,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the feedback from your stay at A Timeless Event. We are disappointed that you experienced issues during your visit and apologize that it impacted your stay. We are following up on the mattresses with the owner to see about the need for purchasing replacements. We hope that you give us the opportunity to show you a much better experience on a future stay.

Yours in hospitality,
Amy P
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 3, 2015
Dear brianwh2015,

Thank you for taking time to post a review on your stay at A Timeless Event. I am disappointed to find the cleaning was a 4 on a scale of 1-10. I have followed up with the team and they have assured me that the floors, spider webs, and shower curtain have been addressed. We apologize that this had an impact on your stay. We truly hope that you will give us another chance in the future to exceed your expectations.

Sincerely,
Tiffany Brantley
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 21, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 3, 2015
Dear V2365CHheatherr,

Thank you for staying with us in A Timeless Event. We sincerely apologize for any cleaning issues and for the hot tub. I have shared your review with our team and they have informed me that all items listed have been resolved. We do not manage or maintain the pool but we will be happy to pass your feedback along to the Property Owners Association.

Guest feedback is the most important tool that we can use to improve our service and I wish to thank you again for taking the time and your concern, to let us know.

We genuinely appreciate you choosing to spend your vacation with us, and hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Stephanie Hurst
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing