We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Teen Haven”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of The Track

The Track
Ranked #7 of 42 Fun & Games in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: The Track in Pigeon Forge TN is your family fun headquarters for indoor and outdoor activities! Amusements available for all ages from toddlers to adults. Race three stories high on our Wild Woody go-kart track and splash your friends on the Blaster Boats. Challenge your family to a round of mini-golf at Gator Golf. Visit Kid's Country for plenty of rides for the little kids including two go-kart tracks for small children. Thrill seekers will have a blast at the Bungee Tower and SkyFlyer! The Track features two video game arcades with fantastic prizes and lots of winners. Excellent value with the best customer service in town! Operation hours may vary depending on weather and time of year.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access, Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Hanceville, Alabama
Level Contributor
31 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Teen Haven”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014

We had a young man who loved this. He could have spent all day here riding go carts. Highly recommend for a family with a variety of ages of children. Plenty to keep everyone busy.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank TamaraM2537
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pftrack, Manager at The Track, responded to this review, July 3, 2014
Thank you for the review your recommendation means so much, we strive to offer a variety of things for all ages.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,096 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    592
    350
    97
    37
    20
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Time!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014

We enjoyed the Go Karts, Putt Putt and the kids loved the kiddie rides!!! They give a nice military discount as well!!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sara T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pftrack, Manager at The Track, responded to this review, July 3, 2014
So glad you enjoyed everything, for all our military does for our country our discount is our way to say thank you! And thank you still is not enough.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hodgenville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cecil ... Wonderful manager”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2014

We vest The Track every summer from AL to TN. This year we visited twice. As we started playing games one of the managers, Cecil, came up and played games with us and was just super nice!! Went it was time to count tickets and pick prizes he was just as wonderful and patient. When we go back I hope we get to see Cecil again. He made the experience great!!!!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pftrack, Manager at The Track, responded to this review, July 2, 2014
Thank you for your review we will certainly let Cecil know he was bragged on. Going the extra step is something we all strive for. It comes so natural for Cecil, we are proud to have him as part of our staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, KY
Level Contributor
171 reviews
57 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Kids love this place and Wild Woody”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2014

My 9-10 year old love to ride the go carts here and enjoy the arcade, the prices are reasonable especially if you have a coupon. There is a lot of options and the place is clean and staff friendly

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank seabiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pftrack, Manager at The Track, responded to this review, July 2, 2014
“Kids love this place” the coupon is a super way to save. We try to offer several different rides for all ages. So pleased to know our staff did so well we are proud of them
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Kids love it”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2014 via mobile

The kids loved the Wild Woody. It is a fun go kart track but it is a little too pricey for the lenght of time you get to ride. All in all, it's a good track. My son won't let us get by when we come to Pigeon Forge without going, at least once, to The Wild Woody!!

Helpful?
Thank Janrams2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pftrack, Manager at The Track, responded to this review, July 2, 2014
We love your son!!! The Wild Woody is a blast next time grab a coupon to help save on price. We will see you and your son soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Track also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to The Track? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing