We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Cabin!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Hand carved mantle, leather furniture/ Flat screen tv with wifi enabled Blu ray player
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hand carved mantle, leather furniture/ Flat screen tv with wifi enabled Blu ray player
Counter Height table in fully equipped kitchen second king bedrrom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Hand carved mantle, leather furniture/ Flat screen tv with wifi enabled Blu ray player
Counter Height table in fully equipped kitchen
second king bedrrom
Garden tub in master king suite
Gated entrance of Bear Creek Crossing
'twin' twin beds in loft
ping pong and air hockey tables in loft
free 9 hole miniature golf. lighted for evening play
Hot Tub on back porch
65 ft waterfall behind pool area
beautiful views of BluffMountain
View from Hot tub
outdoor dining table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jennifer...
1 review
“Great Cabin!!”
Reviewed October 18, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The cabin was absolutely perfect for our vacation in Pigeon Forge. We are planning to rent again next Fall. Amy was fantastic to work with. The location was fantastic- close enough to town but far enough to enjoye the peaceful mountains.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2017
Thanks for the compliment! I love sharing our cabins with guests so my job is easy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandi L
1 review
“Leamon Family”
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had a family getaway with our kids and grandbaby. All of us were super excited and very impressed with the cabin. Loved that the cabin was already decorated for Fall. We enjoyed every aspect of the cabin, the family room watching a ball game, the ping pong table upstairs- sooo much fun, the hot tub and rocking chairs out on the back patio were awesome and we enjoyed so much of our time enjoying that view in the morning sipping our coffee and waking up. Would love to stay there again!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2017
Coffee on the porch is one of our favorites too! So glad you enjoyed your stay at Happy Trails.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ellington...
Greenwood, Indiana
2 reviews
“Great family getaway!”
Reviewed July 6, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our cabin experience was excellent. Lots of entertainment for the kids in between outings to surrounding attractions. Outstanding views from the wrap around deck. Well stocked kitchen made meals easy!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 2, 2017
We are happy to hear that your family enjoyed their stay with us at HappyTrails Log Cabin.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roadwarri...
Marietta GA
1 review
“A Beautiful Getaway!”
Reviewed January 9, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The cabin is exactly as described and is execeptionally comfortable, beautiful, and well equipped. Amy is an incredibly kind and accommodating owner with whom to work. We had a few questions upon arrival and during our stay, and she was immediately responsive and very helpful each time. Thank you, Amy, for an extra happy visit to our beloved Smokies! We'll return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 12, 2017
Wow what kind words! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We do love our cabins and love sharing them with you. We want to make the cabin comfortable for you and our family since we use the cabin frequently.
So glad to hear you may stay with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great Thanksgiving Celebration”
Reviewed October 24, 2016 for a stay in November 2015

We had an incredible family celebration! 10 of us spent the best time together. We watched movies and played games upstairs, gathered around the table together for our meals, and took great family photos on the staircase. We are planning our next trip to Sevierville and I will be looking for Happy Trails again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The roominess for 10 of us ranging from 14-75, and the incredible deck, hot tub, and view.
Liked least: That we couldn't stay longer!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LA
Reviewed April 7, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ky
Reviewed February 21, 2014 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 21, 2014
Thanks for being a repeat guest! We are so glad we can provide a comfortable cabin for you to enjoy the Smoky Mountains.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing